Bambu Studio - en to ko translation catalogue (1478 entries)

en:  is too close to exclusion area, and collisions will be caused.
ko: 출력배제영역에 너무 가까워 출력시 충돌이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en:  is too close to exclusion area, there may be collisions when printing.
ko: 출력배제영역에 너무 가까워 출력시 충돌이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en:  is too close to others, and collisions may be caused.
ko: 다른 것들과 너무 가까워 충돌이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en:  is too close to others, there may be collisions when printing.
ko:  is too close to others; there may be collisions when printing.

en:  plate %1%:
ko:  플레이트 %1%:

en: "Fix Model" feature is currently only on Windows. Please repair the model on Bambu Studio(windows) or CAD softwares.
ko: The "Fix Model" feature is currently only on Windows. Please repair the model in Bambu Studio (Windows) or CAD software.

en: %1% Preset
ko: %1% 프리셋

en: %1% infill pattern doesn't support 100%% density.
ko: %1% 채우기 패턴은 100%% 밀도를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: %1% is too close to exclusion area, there may be collisions when printing.
ko: %1% 는 출력배제영역에 너무 가까워 출력시 충돌이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: %1% is too close to others, and collisions may be caused.
ko: %1%이(가) 다른 것들과 너무 가까워 충돌이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: %1% is too tall, and collisions will be caused.
ko: %1%은(는) 너무 커서 충돌이 발생합니다.

en: %1% was replaced with %2%
ko: %1%이(가) %2%(으)로 대체되었습니다.

en: %d triangles
ko: %d개의 삼각형

en: %s
    Do you want to continue?
ko: %s
    계속하시겠습니까?

en: %s Update
ko: %s 업데이트

en: %s can't be percentage
ko: %s는 백분율이 될 수 없습니다.

en: %s error
ko: %s 오류

en: %s has a warning
ko: %s에 경고가 있습니다.

en: %s has encountered an error
ko: %s에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: %s info
ko: %s 정보

en: %s information
ko: %s 정보

en: %s warning
ko: %s 경고

en: &About %s
ko: %s 에 관하여

en: 3D Mouse disconnected.
ko: 3D 마우스 연결이 끊겼습니다.

en: 3D Scene Operations
    Did you know how to control view and object/part selection with mouse and touchpanel in the 3D scene?
ko: 3D Scene Operations
    Do you know how to control view and object/part selection with mouse and touch panel in the 3D scene?

en: 3Dconnexion settings
ko: 3Dconnexion 설정

en: A G-code path goes beyond the boundary of plate.
ko: G코드 경로가 빌드플레이트 경계를 넘어갑니다.

en: A desiccant status lower than two bars indicates that desiccant may be inactive. Please change the desiccant.(The bars: higher the better.)
ko: A desiccant status lower than two bars indicates that desiccant may be inactive. Please change the desiccant. (The higher, the better.)

en: A error occurred. Maybe memory of system is not enough or it's a bug of the program
ko: 에러 발생됨. 시스템 메모리가 부족하거나 버그가 발생했을 수 있습니다.

en: A gap between innermost brim line and object can make brim be removed more easily
ko: 가장안쪽 브림선과 출력물사이에 틈을 주어, 브림제거가 쉽도록 합니다.

en: A new Network plug-in(%s) available, Do you want to install it?
ko: A new network plug-in (%s) is available. Do you want to install it?

en: A new configuration package available, Do you want to install it?
ko: 새 설정 패키지를 사용할 수 있습니다. 설치하시겠습니까?

en: A new version is available
ko: 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: A problem occured during calibration. Click to view the solution.
ko: 캘리브레이션 중에 문제가 발생했습니다. 해결 방법을 보려면 클릭하세요.

en: AMS Settings
ko: AMS 설정

en: AMS filaments
ko: AMS 필라멘트

en: AMS will continue to another spool with the same properties of filament automatically when current filament runs out
ko: AMS will continue to another spool with the same filament properties automatically when current filament runs out.

en: Abnormal print file data. Please slice again
ko: 비정상적인 출력 파일입니다. 다시 슬라이스하세요.

en: About %s
ko: %s 정보

en: Acceleration
ko: 가속도

en: Acceleration limitation
ko: 가속 제한

en: Acceleration of initial layer. Using a lower value can improve build plate adhensive
ko: This is the printing acceleration for the first layer. Using limited acceleration can improve build plate adhesion.

en: Acceleration of outer wall. Using a lower value can improve quality
ko: Acceleration of outer wall: using a lower value can improve quality.

en: Acceleration of top surface infill. Using a lower value may improve top surface quality
ko: This is the acceleration of top surface infill. Using a lower value may improve top surface quality.

en: Access violation
ko: 액세스 위반

en: Accessory
ko: 액세서리

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add Modifier
ko: 수정자 추가

en: Add Primitive
ko: 기본모델링 추가

en: Add detail
ko: Add Detail

en: Add modifier
ko: 수정자 추가

en: Add negative part
ko: 네거티브 부품 추가

en: Add part
ko: 부품 추가

en: Add plate
ko: 빌드 플레이트 추가

en: Add settings
ko: 설정 추가

en: Add solid infill near sloping surfaces to guarantee the vertical shell thickness (top+bottom solid layers)
ko: Add solid infill near sloping surfaces to guarantee the vertical shell thickness (top+bottom solid layers).

en: Add support blocker
ko: 서포트차단기 추가

en: Add support enforcer
ko: 커스텀서포트 추가

en: Add/Remove filaments
ko: Add/Remove filament

en: Add/Remove presets
ko: 프리셋 추가/제거

en: Additional process preset
ko: 추가 프로세스 프리셋

en: Advance
ko: Advanced

en: Advanced
ko: 고급설정

en: All
ko: 전체

en: All changes will be discarded.
ko: 모든 변경 내용이 삭제 됩니다.

en: All changes will not be saved
ko: 변경 사항은 저장되지 않습니다.

en: All objects will be removed, continue?
ko: 모든 객체가 제거됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: All solid layer
ko: All solid layers

en: All the selected objects are on the locked plate,
    We can not do auto-arrange on these objects.
ko: 선택한 모든 객체가 잠긴 플레이트에 있습니다.
    이러한 객체들은 자동 정렬할 수 없습니다.

en: All the selected objects are on the locked plate,
    We can not do auto-orient on these objects.
ko: 선택한 모든 객체는 잠긴 플레이트에 있습니다.
    자동 회전을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Allow multiple materials on same plate
ko: 동일한 빌드 플레이트위에 여러 재료 허용

en: Along X axis
ko: X축방향

en: Along Y axis
ko: Y축방향

en: Along Z axis
ko: Z축방향

en: Alt + Mouse wheel
ko: Alt + 마우스 휠

en: An SD card needs to be inserted before printing via LAN.
ko: A MicroSD card needs to be inserted before printing via LAN.

en: An SD card needs to be inserted before printing.
ko: A MicroSD card needs to be inserted before printing.

en: An SD card needs to be inserted before sending to printer.
ko: A MicroSD card needs to be inserted before sending to printer.

en: An SD card needs to be inserted to record timelapse.
ko: A MicroSD card needs to be inserted to record a timelapse.

en: An important update was detected and needs to be run before printing can continue. Do you want to update now? You can also update later from 'Upgrade firmware'.
ko: An important update was detected and needs to be run before printing can continue. Do you want to update now? You can also update later from 'Update firmware'.

en: An object is laid over the boundary of plate or exceeds the height limit.
    Please solve the problem by moving it totally on or off the plate, and confirming that the height is within the build volume.
ko: An object is laid over the boundary of the plate or exceeds the height limit.
    Please solve the problem by moving it totally on or off the plate, and confirming that the height is within the build volume.

en: An object is layed over the boundary of plate.
ko: 객체가 빌드 플레이트 경계 위에 놓여 있습니다.

en: Angle for sparse infill pattern, which controls the start or main direction of line
ko: This is the angle for sparse infill pattern, which controls the start or main direction of lines.

en: Another export job is running.
ko: 다른 내보내기 작업이 실행 중입니다.

en: Application is closing
ko: 프로그램 종료 중…

en: Are you sure to %1% the selected preset?
ko: 선택한 프리셋의 %1% 를 정말로 원하십니까?

en: Arrange
ko: 정렬

en: Arrange all objects
ko: 모든 객체 정렬

en: Arrange failed. Found some exceptions when processing object geometries.
ko: 정렬에 실패했습니다.객체 형상을 처리할 때 몇 가지 예외를 발견했습니다.

en: Arrange objects on selected plates
ko: 선택한 플레이트의 객체 정렬

en: Arrange options
ko: 정렬 옵션

en: Arrangement ignored the following objects which can't fit into a single bed:
    %s
ko: 한 플레이트에 들어가지 않는 객체라서 정렬 되지 않았습니다 : 
    %s

en: Arranging canceled.
ko: 정렬이 취소되었습니다.

en: Arranging done.
ko: 정렬이 완료되었습니다.

en: Arranging is done but there are unpacked items. Reduce spacing and try again.
ko: 정렬을 마쳤지만 일부 항목을 정렬하지 못했습니다. 간격을 줄이고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Arranging...
ko: 정렬 중...

en: Arrow Down
ko: 화살표 아래

en: Arrow Left
ko: 화살표 왼쪽

en: Arrow Right
ko: 화살표 오른쪽

en: Arrow Up
ko: 화살표 위

en: Asia-Pacific
ko: 아시아-태평양

en: Assemble
ko: 결합

en: Assemble Control
ko: Assembly Control

en: Assemble the selected objects to an object with multiple parts
ko: 선택한 객체들을 여러부품으로 이루어진 하나의 객채로 통합

en: Assemble the selected objects to an object with single part
ko: 선택한 객체들을 하나의 부품으로 이루어진 한 객채로 통합

en: Assemble the selected parts to a single part
ko: 선택한 부품들을 한 부품으로 결합

en: Assembly
ko: 결합

en: Assembly Guide
ko: 조립 가이드

en: Assembly Info
ko: 어셈블리 정보

en: Assembly Return
ko: 이전으로 돌아가기

en: Assembly View
ko: 어셈블리 보기

en: Associate .3mf files to BambuStudio
ko: .3mf 파일을 뱀부 스튜디오에 연결

en: Associate .step/.stp files to BambuStudio
ko: .step/.stp 파일을 뱀부 스튜디오에 연결

en: Associate .stl files to BambuStudio
ko: .stl 파일을 뱀부 스튜디오에 연결

en: Associate files to BambuStudio
ko: 파일을 뱀부 스튜디오에 연결

en: Attention!
ko: 주의!

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Auto Brim
ko: 자동 브림

en: Auto Orientation options
ko: 자동 회전 옵션

en: Auto Rotate
ko: 자동 회전

en: Auto Segment
ko: 자동 세그먼트

en: Auto bed leveling
ko: 오토 베드레벨링

en: Auto orient
ko: 자동 회전

en: Auto orient the object to improve print quality.
ko: 출력품질향상을 위해 객체를 자동으로 회전시킵니다.

en: Auto orientates selected objects or all objects.If there are selected objects, it just orientates the selected ones.Otherwise, it will orientates all objects in the current disk.
ko: 선택한 객체 또는 모든 객체의 방향을 자동으로 지정합니다. 선택된 객체가 있는 경우 선택된 객체의 방향만 지정합니다. 그렇지 않으면 현재 플레이트에 있는 모든 객체의 방향을 지정합니다.

en: Auto orientation
ko: 자동 회전

en: Auto rotate for arrangement
ko: 정렬을 위한 자동 회전

en: Auto support threshold angle:
ko: 자동서포트생성 오버행각도

en: Auto sync user presets(Printer/Filament/Process)
ko: 사용자 프리셋 자동 동기화 (프린터/필라멘트/프로세스)

en: Auto-Arrange
    Did you know that you can auto-arrange all objects in your project?
ko: Auto-Arrange
    Did you know that you can auto-arrange all the objects in your project?

en: Auto-Backup
ko: 자동 백업

en: Auto-Calc
ko: 자동 계산

en: Auto-Orient
    Did you know that you can rotate objects to an optimal orientation for printing by a simple click?
ko: Auto-Orient
    Did you know that you can rotate objects to an optimal orientation for printing with a simple click?

en: Auto-recovery from step loss
ko: Auto-recover from step loss

en: Automatically Combine sparse infill of several layers to print together to reduce time. Wall is still printed with original layer height.
ko: Automatically combine sparse infill of several layers to print together in order to reduce time. Walls are still printed with original layer height.

en: Auxiliary part cooling fan
ko: 보조 부품 냉각 팬

en: Avoid crossing wall
ko: Avoid crossing walls

en: Avoid crossing wall - Max detour length
ko: Avoid crossing walls - Max detour length

en: Bamabu Engineering Plate
ko: Bambu Engineering Plate

en: Bamabu High Temperature Plate
ko: Bambu High Temperature Plate

en: Bambu Studio GUI initialization failed
ko: 뱀부 스튜디오 GUI 초기화 실패

en: Bambu Studio is based on PrusaSlicer by Prusa Research, which is from Slic3r by Alessandro Ranellucci and the RepRap community
ko: 뱀부 스튜디오는 프루사 리서치의 PrusaSlicer를 기반으로 하며, PrusaSlicer는 Alessandro Ranellucci와 RepRap 커뮤니티의 Slic3r을 기반으로 합니다.

en: Bambu Studio is licensed under
ko: 뱀부 스튜디오의 라이센스는 다음과 같습니다.

en: BambuStudio configuration file may be corrupted and is not abled to be parsed.Please delete the file and try again.
ko: Bambu Studio 설정 파일을 구문 분석할 수 없으며 손상되었을 수 있습니다. 파일을 삭제하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: BambuStudio got an unhandled exception: %1%
ko: BambuStudio에 처리되지 않은 예외가 발생했습니다: %1%

en: BambuStudio will terminate because of a localization error. It will be appreciated if you report the specific scenario this issue happened.
ko: 현지화 오류가 발생하여 Bambu Studio가 종료됩니다.

en: BambuStudio will terminate because of running out of memory.It may be a bug. It will be appreciated if you report the issue to our team.
ko: Bambu Studio의 메모리가 부족하여 종료됩니다. 버그일 수 있습니다. 이 오류를 기술 지원팀에 보고하십시오.

en: Basic Info
ko: 기본 정보

en: Basic information
ko: 기본 정보

en: Bed
ko: 베드

en: Bed Leveling
ko: 베드 레벨링

en: Bed Shape
ko: 베드 모양

en: Bed Type
ko: Plate Type

en: Bed adhension
ko: 베드 안착

en: Bed exclude area
ko: 출력배제영역

en: Bed temperature
ko: 베드 온도

en: Bed temperature for layers except the initial one. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Cool Plate
ko: 첫 레이어를 제외한 레이어의 베드 온도입니다. 값이 0이면 필라멘트가 해당 Plate에서의 출력을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: Bed temperature for layers except the initial one. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Engineering Plate
ko: 첫 레이어를 제외한 레이어의 베드 온도입니다. 값이 0이면 필라멘트가 해당 Plate에서의 출력을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: Bed temperature for layers except the initial one. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the High Temp Plate
ko: 첫 레이어를 제외한 레이어의 베드 온도입니다. 값이 0이면 필라멘트가 해당 Plate에서의 출력을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: Bed temperature for layers except the initial one. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Textured PEI Plate
ko: Bed temperature after the first layer. 0 means the filament is not supported on the Textured PEI Plate.

en: Bed temperature is higher than vitrification temperature of this filament.
    This may cause nozzle blocked and printing failure
    Please keep the printer open during the printing process to ensure air circulation or reduce the temperature of the hot bed
ko: Bed temperature is higher than vitrification temperature of this filament.
    This may cause nozzle blockage and print failure.
    Please keep the printer open during the printing process to ensure air circulation or reduce the temperature of the hot bed.

en: Bed temperature of other layer is lower than bed temperature of initial layer for more than %d degree centigrade.
    This may cause model broken free from build plate during printing
ko: 다른 레이어의 베드 온도가 첫 번째 레이어의 베드 온도보다 %d도 이상 낮습니다.
    이로 인해 출력 중 모델이 빌드 플레이트에서 분리될 수 있습니다.

en: Bed temperature of the initial layer. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Cool Plate
ko: 첫 레이어의 베드 온도입니다. 값이 0이면 필라멘트가 해당 Plate에서의 출력을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: Bed temperature of the initial layer. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Engineering Plate
ko: 첫 레이어의 베드 온도입니다. 값이 0이면 필라멘트가 해당 Plate에서의 출력을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: Bed temperature of the initial layer. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the High Temp Plate
ko: 첫 레이어의 베드 온도입니다. 값이 0이면 필라멘트가 해당 Plate에서의 출력을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: Bed temperature of the initial layer. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Textured PEI Plate
ko: Bed temperature of the first layer 0 means the filament is not supported on the Textured PEI Plate.

en: Bed temperature when Textured PEI Plate is installed. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Textured PEI Plate
ko: Bed temperature when Textured PEI Plate is installed. 0 means the filament is not supported on the Textured PEI Plate

en: Bed temperature when cool plate is installed. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Cool Plate
ko: Cool plate 를 사용할 때의 베드 온도입니다. 값이 0이면 필라멘트가 Cool Plate에서의 출력을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: Bed temperature when engineering plate is installed. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the Engineering Plate
ko: 엔지니어링 플레이트를 사용할 때의 베드 온도입니다.값이 0이면 필라멘트가 엔지니어링 플레이트에서의 출력을 지원하지 않는다는 의미입니다.

en: Bed temperature when high temperature plate is installed. Value 0 means the filament does not support to print on the High Temp Plate
ko: High temperature plate 를 사용할 때의 베드 온도입니다. 값이 0이면 필라멘트가 High temperature Plate에서의 출력을 지원하지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: Bed type
ko: 플레이트 타입

en: Bed types supported by the printer
ko: 프린터에서 지원되는 플레이트 유형

en: Before layer change G-code
ko: 레이어 변경 전 G 코드

en: Bill of Materials
ko: BOM

en: Block supports
ko: 서포트차단

en: Bottom
ko: 하단

en: Bottom Minimum Shell Thickness
ko: 하단면 최소두께

en: Bottom Solid Layers
ko: 하단 레이어

en: Bottom View
ko: 하단 뷰

en: Bottom shell layers
ko: 하단 쉘 레이어

en: Bottom shell thickness
ko: 하단 쉘 두께

en: Bottom surface
ko: 하단면

en: Bottom surface pattern
ko: 바닥 표면 패턴

en: Bridge
ko: 브릿지

en: Bridge flow
ko: 브릿지 압출량

en: Bridging angle override. If left to zero, the bridging angle will be calculated automatically. Otherwise the provided angle will be used for external bridges. Use 180°for zero angle.
ko: Bridging angle override. 0 means the bridging angle will be calculated automatically. Otherwise the provided angle will be used for external bridges. Use 180° for zero angle.

en: Brim
ko: 브림

en: Brim for better adhesion
    Did you know that when printing models have a small contact interface with the printing surface, it's recommended to use a brim?
ko: Brim for better adhesion
    Did you know that when printed models have a small contact interface with the printing surface, it's recommended to use a brim?

en: Brim type
ko: 브림 유형

en: Brim width
ko: 브림 폭

en: Brim-object gap
ko: 브림-출력물 간격

en: Brush
ko: 붓

en: Bucket fill
ko: 동일색면 채우기

en: By layer
ko: 레이어별

en: By object
ko: 객체별

en: CRC check failed
ko: CRC 검사 실패

en: Calibrate again
ko: 다시 캘리브레이션하기

en: Calibrating
ko: 캘리브레이션 중

en: Calibrating AMS...
ko: AMS 캘리브레이션 중...

en: Calibrating Micro Lidar
ko: 라이다 센서 캘리브레이션

en: Calibrating extrusion
ko: 압출 캘리브레이션

en: Calibrating the micro lida
ko: Calibrating the micro lidar

en: Calibration
ko: 캘리브레이션

en: Calibration Flow
ko: 캘리브레이션 순서

en: Calibration program
ko: 캘리브레이션 프로그램

en: Camera Angle - Left side
ko: 카메라 각도 - 왼쪽

en: Camera Angle - Right side
ko: 카메라 각도 - 오른쪽

en: Camera view - Behind
ko: 카메라 뷰 - 후면

en: Camera view - Bottom
ko: 카메라 뷰 - 하단

en: Camera view - Default
ko: 카메라 뷰 - 기본

en: Camera view - Front
ko: 카메라 뷰 - 전면

en: Camera view - Top
ko: 카메라 뷰 - 상단

en: Can not add models when in preview mode!
ko: Unable to add models in preview mode

en: Can not print multiple filaments which have large difference of temperature together. Otherwise, the extruder and nozzle may be blocked or damaged during printing
ko: 온도 차이가 큰 여러 필라멘트를 함께 출력할 수 없습니다. 그렇게 되면 출력중 압출기 및 노즐이 막히거나 손상될 수 있습니다.

en: Can't apply when proccess preview.
ko: 미리보기 처리 시 적용 불가

en: Can't find my devices?
ko: Can't find devices?

en: Can't start this without SD card.
ko: Can't start without MicroSD card.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel calibration
ko: 캘리브레이션 취소

en: Cancelled
ko: Canceled

en: Cannot read filament info: the filament is loaded to the tool head,please unload the filament and try again.
ko: Cannot read filament info: the filament is loaded to the tool head. Please unload the filament and try again.

en: Cannot send the print job for empty plate
ko: Cannot send a print job for an empty plate.

en: Cannot send the print job to a printer whose firmware is required to get updated.
ko: Cannot send the print job to a printer whose firmware must be updated.

en: Cannot send the print job when the printer is updating firmware
ko: Cannot send a print job while the printer is updating firmware

en: Cannot send the print task when the upgrade is in progress
ko: 업데이트 진행 중에는 출력 작업을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Capabilities
ko: 기능

en: Change Filament
ko: 필라멘트 교체

en: Change filament
ko: 필라멘트 교체

en: Change filament G-code
ko: 필라멘트 변경 G 코드

en: Change these settings automatically? 
    Yes - Change these settings and enable spiral mode automatically
    No  - Give up using spiral mode this time
ko: 이 설정을 자동으로 변경하시겠습니까?
    예 - 이 설정을 변경하고 나선형/꽃병 모드를 자동으로 활성화
    아니요 - 나선형 모드 활성화 취소

en: Change these settings automatically? 
    Yes - Change these settings automatically
    No  - Do not change these settings for me
ko: Change these settings automatically? 
    Yes - Change these settings automatically.
    No  - Do not change these settings for me.

en: Change type
ko: 유형 변경

en: Changing application language
ko: 프로그램 언어 변경

en: Changing filament
ko: 필라멘트 교체

en: Changing the region will log out your account.
ko: 지역을 변경하면 계정에서 로그아웃됩니다.

en: Check for Update
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Checking extruder temperature
ko: 압출기 온도 확인

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Choose a file to import bed texture from (PNG/SVG):
ko: 베드 텍스처를 가져올 파일 선택 (PNG/SVG):

en: Choose an AMS slot then press "Load" or "Unload" button to automatically load or unload filiament.
ko: AMS 슬롯을 선택한 다음 “로드” 또는 “언로드”를 눌러 필라멘트를 자동으로 로드하거나 언로드합니다.

en: Choose an STL file to import bed model from:
ko: 베드 모델을 가져올 STL 파일을 선택하십시오:

en: Choose an STL file to import bed shape from:
ko: 베드 모양을 가져올 STL 파일을 선택합니다:

en: Choose filament
ko: 필라멘트 선택

en: Choose files
ko: 파일 선택

en: Choose one file (3mf):
ko: 하나의 파일 선택(3mf):

en: Choose one file (gcode/.gco/.g/.ngc/ngc):
ko: 하나의 파일 선택(.gcode/.gco/.g/.ngc/ngc):

en: Choose part type
ko: 부품유형 선택

en: Circle
ko: 원

en: Circular
ko: 원형

en: Classic wall generator produces walls with constant extrusion width and for very thin areas is used gap-fill. Arachne engine produces walls with variable extrusion width
ko: The classic wall generator produces walls with constant extrusion width and for very thin areas, gap-fill is used. The Arachne engine produces walls with variable extrusion width.

en: Cleaning nozzle tip
ko: 노즐 팁 클리닝

en: Clearance radius around extruder. Used for collision avoidance in by-object printing.
ko: Clearance radius around extruder: used for collision avoidance in by-object printing.

en: Click OK to update the Network plug-in when Bambu Studio launches next time.
ko: Click OK to update the Network plug-in the next time Bambu Studio launches.

en: Click the icon to edit color painting of the object
ko: 객체의 컬러 페인팅을 수정하기 위해 아이콘을 클릭합니다.

en: Click the icon to edit support painting of the object
ko: 아이콘을 클릭하여 객체의 서포트 페인팅을 편집합니다.

en: Click the icon to reset all settings of the object
ko: 아이콘을 클릭하여 객체의 모든 설정을 초기화합니다.

en: Click the icon to toggle printable property of the object
ko: 아이콘을 클릭하여 객체의 출력가능 속성을 전환합니다.

en: Click the right mouse button to display the full text.
ko: 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭하면 전체 텍스트가 표시됩니다.

en: Click to download new version in default browser: %s
ko: 기본 브라우저에서 새 버전을 다운로드하려면 클릭하십시오: %s

en: Click to drop current modify and reset to saved value.
ko: 현재 수정 사항을 삭제하고 저장된 값으로 재설정하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Click to edit preset
ko: 프리셋을 수정하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Click to pick filament color
ko: 클릭하여 필라멘트 색상 선택

en: Click to reset current value and attach to the global value.
ko: 현재 값을 재설정하고 기본설정 값에 연결하려면 클릭합니다.

en: Clone
ko: 복제

en: Clone copies of selections
ko: 선택 항목의 복제본

en: Clone selected
ko: 선택항목 복제

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close all cooling fan for the first certain layers. Cooling fan of the first layer used to be closed to get better build plate adhesion
ko: 처음 몇 개 레이어의 모든 냉각 팬을 끕니다.이는 베드안착력을 향상시키는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Closing Application while some presets are modified.
ko: 일부 프리셋이 수정되는 동안 프로그램을 닫는 중입니다.

en: Cloud service connection failed. Please try again.
ko: 클라우드 서비스 연결에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Collapse/Expand the sidebar
ko: 사이드바 접기/펼치기

en: Color Painting
ko: 컬러 페인팅

en: Color Scheme
ko: 색상으로 보기

en: Color change
ko: 색상 변경

en: Color painting
ko: 컬러 페인팅

en: Colour
ko: 색상

en: Common
ko: 공통

en: Compare presets
ko: 프리셋 비교

en: Compatible machine
ko: 호환 가능한 장치

en: Compatible machine condition
ko: 호환 가능한 장치 상태

en: Compatible process profiles
ko: 호환 가능한 프로세스 프로파일

en: Compatible process profiles condition
ko: 호환 가능한 프로세스 프로파일 조건

en: Cone
ko: 원뿔

en: Config which AMS slot should be used for a filament used in the print job
ko: Configure which AMS slot should be used for a filament used in the print job.

en: Configuration can update now.
ko: 새로운 설정을 사용할 수 있습니다. 지금 업데이트하시겠습니까?

en: Configuration file "%1%" was loaded, but some values were not recognized.
ko: 설정 파일 "%1%"을(를) 로드했지만 일부 값을 인식하지 못했습니다.

en: Configuration incompatible
ko: 호환되지 않는 설정

en: Configuration package changed
ko: 설정 패키지가 변경됨

en: Configuration package updated to
ko: 설정 패키지가 다음과 같이 업데이트 되었습니다

en: Configuration package was loaded, but some values were not recognized.
ko: 설정 패키지가 로드되었지만 일부 값을 인식하지 못했습니다.

en: Configuration update
ko: 설정 업데이트

en: Configuration updates
ko: 설정 업데이트

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Connect failed [%d]!
ko: Connection failed [%d]!

en: ConnectPrinter(LAN)
ko: 프린터 연결 (LAN)

en: Connecting to server
ko: 서버에 연결 중

en: Contour of object will be grown or shrunk in XY plane by the configured value. Positive value makes contour bigger. Negative value makes contour smaller. This function is used to adjust size slightly when the object has assembling issue
ko: The contour of objects will be grown or shrunk in the XY plane by the set value. Positive values make contours bigger, and negative values make contours smaller. This function is used to adjust sizes slightly when objects have assembly issues.

en: Control
ko: 컨트롤

en: Convert from inch
ko: inch 단위 모델링 변환

en: Convert from meter
ko: 미터 단위 모델링 변환 (1000배)

en: Cooling
ko: 냉각

en: Cooling for specific layer
ko: 특정 레이어에 대한 냉각

en: Cooling overhang threshold
ko: 냉각 오버행 임계값

en: Copies of the selected object
ko: 선택한 객체의 복제품

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy selection to clipboard
ko: 선택 항목을 클립보드로 복사

en: Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

en: Copying directory %1% to %2% failed: %3%
ko: 디렉토리 %1%을(를) %2%에 복사 실패: %3%

en: Copying of file %1% to %2% failed: %3%
ko: 파일 %1%을(를) %2%(으)로 복사 실패: %3%

en: Copying of the temporary G-code to the output G-code failed
ko: Copying of the temporary G-code to the output G-code failed.

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Cost
ko: 비용

en: Cover
ko: 커버

en: Cover the top contact layer of the supports with loops. Disabled by default.
ko: This covers the top contact layer of the supports with loops. It is disabled by default.

en: Creating a new project
ko: 새 프로젝트 만들기

en: Critical error
ko: 중대한 오류

en: Ctrl + Mouse wheel
ko: Ctrl + 마우스 휠

en: Cube
ko: 큐브

en: Custom
ko: 커스텀

en: Custom G-code
ko: 커스텀 G 코드

en: Custom supports and color painting were removed before repairing.
ko: 커스텀 서포트와 컬러 페인팅은 오류수정 전에 제거되었습니다.

en: Cut
ko: 자르기

en: Cut filament
ko: 필라멘트 컷팅

en: Cut selection to clipboard
ko: 선택 항목을 클립보드로 잘라내기

en: Cut to parts
ko: 부품으로 잘라내기

en: Cylinder
ko: 원기둥

en: DEBUG settings have saved successfully!
ko: 디버그 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다!

en: DEV host: api-dev.bambu-lab.com/v1
ko: 개발자 호스트: api-dev.bambu-lab.com/v1

en: Deadzone:
ko: 데드존:

en: Debug Info
ko: 디버그 정보

en: Decimate ratio
ko: 단순화 비율

en: Decrease this value slightly(for example 0.9) to reduce the amount of material for bridge, to improve sag
ko: 이 값을 약간 줄이면 (예: 0.9) 브릿지에서 압출되는 필라멘트의 양이 줄어들어 처짐을 방지할 수 있습니다.

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default View
ko: 기본 보기

en: Default filament profile
ko: 기본 필라멘트 프로파일

en: Default filament profile when switch to this machine profile
ko: 이 프린터 프로파일로 전환할 때의 기본 필라멘트 프로파일

en: Default line width if some line width is set to be zero
ko: 선폭이 0으로 설정된 경우의 기본 선폭

en: Default process profile
ko: 기본 프로세스 프로파일

en: Default process profile when switch to this machine profile
ko: 이 프린터 프로파일로 전환할 때의 기본 프로세스 프로파일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete All
ko: 모두 삭제

en: Delete all
ko: Delete All

en: Delete objects, parts, modifiers
ko: 객체, 부품, 수정자 제거

en: Delete selected
ko: 선택 항목 삭제

en: Delete the selected object
ko: 선택한 객체 삭제

en: Delete this preset
ko: 이 프리셋 삭제

en: Deletes all objects
ko: 모든 객체를 삭제합니다.

en: Deletes the current selection
ko: 현재 선택 항목을 삭제합니다.

en: Deleting the last solid part is not allowed.
ko: 마지막 솔리드 부품은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Density of internal sparse infill, 100% means solid throughout
ko: This is the density of internal sparse infill. 100% means that the object will be solid throughout.

en: Density of the first raft or support layer
ko: This is the density of the first raft or support layer.

en: Deretraction Speed
ko: Deretraction speed

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Deselect all
ko: 모두 선택 해제

en: Deselects all objects
ko: 모든 객체 선택을 해제합니다.

en: Detached
ko: 분리됨

en: Detail level
ko: 상세 수준

en: Detail.
ko: 더 보기

en: Detect overhang wall
ko: Detect overhang walls

en: Detect the overhang percentage relative to line width and use different speed to print. For 100%% overhang, bridge speed is used.
ko: This detects the overhang percentage relative to line width and uses a different speed to print. For 100%% overhang, bridging speed is used.

en: Detect thin wall
ko: Detect thin walls

en: Detect thin wall which can't contain two line width. And use single line to print. Maybe printed not very well, because it's not closed loop
ko: This detects thin walls which can’t contain two lines and uses a single line to print. It may not print as well because it’s not a closed loop.

en: Detour and avoid to travel across wall which may cause blob on surface
ko: 표면 불량을 일으킬 수 있는 벽을 가로질러 이동하는 것을 방지하기 위해 우회 경로를 설정합니다.

en: Develop mode
ko: 개발자 모드

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Diameter
ko: 직경

en: Diameter of nozzle
ko: The diameter of the nozzle

en: Diameter of the print bed. It is assumed that origin (0,0) is located in the center.
ko: 프린트 베드의 직경. 원점(0,0)이 중앙에 있다고 가정합니다.

en: Different types of supports
    Did you know that you can choose from multiple types of supports? Tree supports work great for organic models, while saving filament and improving print speed. Check them out!
ko: Different types of supports
    Did you know that you can choose from multiple types of supports? Tree supports work great for organic models while saving filament and improving print speed. Check them out!

en: Discard
ko: 삭제

en: Discard or Keep changes
ko: 변경사항 삭제 또는 유지

en: Disconnected from printer [%s] due to LAN mode disabled.Please reconnect the printer by logging in with your user account.
ko: Disconnected from printer [%s] due to LAN mode being disabled. Please reconnect the printer by logging in with your user account.

en: Disconnected from printer [%s] due to LAN mode enabled.Please reconnect the printer by inputting Access Code which can be gotten from printer screen.
ko: Disconnected from printer [%s] due to LAN mode being enabled. Please reconnect the printer by inputting the Access Code which can be gotten from the printer screen.

en: Discribe how long the nozzle will move along the last path when retracting
ko: This describes how long the nozzle will move along the last path while retracting.

en: Display
ko: 보이기

en: Distance from model to the outermost brim line
ko: 모델에서 가장 바깥쪽 브림선까지의 거리입니다.

en: Distance from skirt to brim or object
ko: This is the distance from the skirt to the brim or the object.

en: Distance of the 0,0 G-code coordinate from the front left corner of the rectangle.
ko: 직사각형의 왼쪽 앞 모서리로부터 (0,0) G 코드 좌표까지의 거리.

en: Distance of the nozzle tip to the lid. Used for collision avoidance in by-object printing.
ko: Distance from the nozzle tip to the lid. Used for collision avoidance in by-object printing.

en: Distance of the nozzle tip to the lower rod. Used for collision avoidance in by-object printing.
ko: Distance from the nozzle tip to the lower rod. Used for collision avoidance in by-object printing.

en: Divide by zero
ko: 0으로 나누기

en: Do not recommend bed temperature of other layer to be lower than initial layer for more than this threshold. Too low bed temperature of other layer may cause the model broken free from build plate
ko: It is not recommend for bed temperature of other layers to be lower than the first layer by more than this threshold. Too low bed temperature of other layer may cause the model to break free from the build plate.

en: Do you want to continue?
ko: 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to save changes to "%1%"?
ko: 변경 내용을 "%1%"에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to synchronize your personal data from Bambu Cloud? 
    It contains the following information:
    1. The Process presets
    2. The Filament presets
    3. The Printer presets
ko: Do you want to synchronize your personal data from Bambu Cloud? 
    It contains the following information:
    1. Process presets
    2. Filament presets
    3. Printer presets

en: Don't create support on model surface, only on build plate
ko: This setting only generates supports that begin on the build plate.

en: Don't remind me of this version again
ko: Don't remind me about this version again.

en: Don't retract when the travel is in infill area absolutely. That means the oozing can't been seen. This can reduce times of retraction for complex model and save printing time, but make slicing and G-code generating slower
ko: Don't retract when the travel is entirely in an infill area. That means the oozing can't been seen. This can reduce times of retraction for complex model and save printing time, but make slicing and G-code generation slower.

en: Don't save
ko: 저장 안함

en: Don't show again
ko: 다시 표시하지 않음

en: Don't support bridges
ko: 브리지에 서포트 안함

en: Don't support the whole bridge area which make support very large. Bridge usually can be printing directly without support if not very long
ko: 이렇게 하면 브릿지에 서포트를 안할 수 있어 전체 서포트 양이 줄어듭니다. 적당한 거리만큼 떨어진 브릿지는 일반적으로 서포트 없이 출력할 수 있습니다.

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Downloading failed.
ko: 다운로드 실패

en: Drop project file
ko: 프로젝트 파일 삭제

en: Dynamic flow Calibration
ko: Dynamic flow calibration

en: Edge detection
ko: 모서리 감지

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Edit plate settings
ko: 보드 설정 편집

en: Edit preset
ko: 프리셋 수정

en: Edit print parameters for a single object
ko: 단일 객체에 대한 출력 설정값 편집

en: Elephant foot compensation
ko: 코끼리 발 보정

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Enable Dark mode
ko: Enable Dark Mode

en: Enable rotation
ko: 회전 활성화

en: Enable support generation.
ko: This enables support generation.

en: Enable this option if machine has auxiliary part cooling fan
ko: Enable this option if the machine has an auxiliary part cooling fan

en: Enable this option to optimize part cooling fan speed for overhang and bridge to get better cooling
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 오버행 및 브리지에 대한 부품 냉각 팬 속도를 최적화하여 냉각 성능을 개선할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable this option to slow printing down for different overhang degree
ko: 오버행 구간에서 속도를 줄이려면 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오. 다양한 오버행 비율에 대한 속도는 아래와 같이 설정됩니다.

en: Enable this option to slow printing speed down to make the final layer time not shorter than the layer time threshold in "Max fan speed threshold", so that layer can be cooled for longer time. This can improve the cooling quality for needle and small details
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 인쇄 속도를 늦추어 최종 레이어 시간이 “최대 팬 속도 임계값”의 레이어 시간 임계값보다 짧지 않도록 하여 레이어를 더 오랫동안 냉각할 수 있습니다.이렇게 하면 작은 디테일의 품질이 향상될 수 있습니다.

en: Enable this to add line number(Nx) at the beginning of each G-Code line
ko: Enable this to add line number(Nx) at the beginning of each G-Code line.

en: Enable this to enable the camera on printer to check the quality of first layer
ko: Enable this to allow the camera on the printer to check the quality of the first layer.

en: Enable this to get a G-code file which has G2 and G3 moves. And the fitting tolerance is same with resolution
ko: Enable this to get a G-code file with G2 and G3 moves. The fitting tolerance is the same as the resolution.

en: End G-code when finish the printing of this filament
ko: 이 필라멘트로 출력을 마칠 때 end Gcode 가 추가됩니다.

en: End G-code when finish the whole printing
ko: 전체 출력을 마치면 end Gcode 를 추가합니다.

en: Enforce supports
ko: 커스텀서포트

en: Engineering Plate
ko: 엔지니어링 플레이트

en: Enter new name
ko: 새 이름 입력

en: Erase
ko: 지우기

en: Erase all painting
ko: 모든 색칠지우기

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error during replace
ko: Error during replacement

en: Error occurs while loading G-code file
ko: G 코드 파일을 불러오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error!
ko: 오류!

en: Error! Invalid model
ko: 오류: 잘못된 모델

en: Error! Unable to create thread!
ko: 오류. 스레드를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Error: Please close all toolbar menus first
ko: 오류: 먼저 모든 도구 모음 메뉴를 닫으십시오.

en: Estimated time
ko: 예상 시간

en: Europe
ko: 유럽

en: Exception
ko: 예외

en: Exit %s
ko: %s 종료

en: Expand all raft layers in XY plane
ko: This expands all raft layers in XY plane.

en: Expand the first raft or support layer to improve bed plate adhesion
ko: This expands the first raft or support layer to improve bed adhesion.

en: Explosion Ratio
ko: 분해 비율

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export 3MF
ko: Export 3mf

en: Export G-code
ko: G 코드 내보내기

en: Export STL file:
ko: STL 파일 내보내기:

en: Export all objects as STL
ko: 모든 객체를 STL로 내보내기

en: Export as STL
ko: STL로 내보내기

en: Export project as 3MF.
ko: This exports the project as a 3mf file.

en: Export result
ko: Export Result

en: Export settings to a file.
ko: This exports settings to a file.

en: Export slicing data to a folder.
ko: Export slicing data to a folder

en: Export successfully.
ko: Exported successfully

en: Exporting 3mf file failed
ko: 3mf 파일 내보내기 실패

en: Exporting G-code
ko: G 코드 내보내기

en: Exporting objects
ko: 객체 내보내기

en: Exporting.
ko: 내보내는 중…

en: Extra high
ko: 매우 높음

en: Extra low
ko: 매우 낮음

en: Extruder
ko: 압출기

en: Extruder Color
ko: 압출기 색상

en: Extruder offset
ko: 압출기 오프셋

en: Extruders
ko: 압출기

en: Extruders count
ko: 압출기 수

en: Extrusion Width
ko: 압출 폭

en: Face recognition
ko: 얼굴 인식

en: Failed loading file "%1%". An invalid configuration was found.
ko: "%1%" 파일을 불러오지 못했습니다. 잘못된 설정이 발견되었습니다.

en: Failed loading objects.
ko: 객체 불러오기에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed processing of the filename_format template.
ko: filename_format 템플릿 처리에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to calculate line width of %1%. Can not get value of "%2%"
ko: 선 폭 %1%를 계산하지 못했습니다. "%2%" 값을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to connect to the printer
ko: 프린터에 연결하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to connect to the server
ko: 서버 연결에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to download the plug-in. Please check your firewall settings and vpn software, check and retry.
ko: Failed to download the plug-in. Please check your firewall settings and vpn software and retry.

en: Failed to generate gcode for invalid custom G-code.
ko: 잘못된 커스텀 G 코드로 인해 G 코드생성에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to initialize the WinRT library.
ko: WinRT 라이브러리를 초기화하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to install the plug-in. Please check whether it is blocked or deleted by anti-virus software.
ko: Failed to install the plug-in. Please check whether it is blocked or has been deleted by anti-virus software.

en: Failed to log out.
ko: 로그아웃 실패

en: Failed to repair folowing model object | Failed to repair folowing model objects
ko[0]: Failed to repair the following model object

en: Failed to save gcode file.
    Error message: %1%.
    Source file %2%.
ko: G코드 파일을 저장하지 못했습니다.
    오류 메시지: %1%.
    소스 파일 %2%.

en: Failed to save the project.
    Please check whether the folder exists online or if other programs open the project file.
ko: Failed to save the project.
    Please check whether the folder exists online or if other programs have the project file open.

en: Failed to start printing job
ko: Failed to start print job

en: Fan Speed
ko: 팬 속도

en: Fan Speed (%)
ko: 팬 속도 (%)

en: Fan speed for overhang
ko: 오버행에서의 팬 속도

en: Fatal
ko: 치명적

en: Fatal error
ko: 심각한 오류

en: Fatal error, exception catched: %1%
ko: 치명적인 오류, 예외: %1%

en: Filament
ko: 필라멘트

en: Filament #
ko: 필라멘트 #

en: Filament %d
ko: 필라멘트 %d

en: Filament Changes
ko: 필라멘트 변경

en: Filament Settings
ko: 필라멘트 설정

en: Filament change times
ko: 필라멘트 교체 시간

en: Filament count exceeds the maximum number that painting tool supports. only the first %1% filaments will be available in painting tool.
ko: 필라멘트 수가 페인팅 도구가 지원하는 최대 개수를 초과합니다. 페인팅 도구에서 오직 처음 %1% 필라멘트만 사용가능합니다.

en: Filament density. For statistics only
ko: Filament density, for statistical purposes only.

en: Filament diameter is used to calculate extrusion in gcode, so it's important and should be accurate
ko: Filament diameter is used to calculate extrusion variables in G-code, so it is important that this is accurate and precise.

en: Filament end G-code
ko: 필라멘트 종료 G 코드

en: Filament price. For statistics only
ko: Filament price, for statistical purposes only.

en: Filament start G-code
ko: 필라멘트 시작 G 코드

en: Filament to print internal sparse infill.
ko: This is the filament for printing internal sparse infill.

en: Filament to print support base and raft. "Default" means no specific filament for support and current filament is used
ko: Filament to print support bases and rafts. "Default" means no specific filament for support, and current filament is used

en: Filament to print support interface. "Default" means no specific filament for support interface and current filament is used
ko: Filament to print support interfaces. "Default" means no specific filament for support interface, and current filament is used

en: Filaments
ko: 필라멘트

en: Filaments to AMS slots mappings have been established. You can click a filament above to change its mapping AMS slot
ko: AMS 슬롯 매핑에 대한 필라멘트가 설정되었습니다. 위의 필라멘트를 클릭하여 매핑 AMS 슬롯을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File for the replace wasn't selected
ko: File for the replacement wasn't selected

en: File is missing
ko: 파일이 누락됨

en: Fill
ko: 채우기

en: Fix model
ko: 모델 수정

en: Flow
ko: 압출속도

en: Flow Calibration
ko: Flow calibration

en: Flow ratio
ko: 압출량 비

en: Flush into support/objects/infill
    Did you know that you can save the wasted filament by flushing them into support/objects/infill during filament change?
ko: Flush into support/objects/infill
    Did you know that you can reduce wasted filament by flushing it into support/objects/infill during filament changes?

en: Flush multiplier
ko: 짜내기 배수

en: Flush options
ko: 짜내기 옵션

en: Flushing volume (mm³) for each filament pair.
ko: 각 필라멘트 쌍에 대한 짜내기 양(mm³).

en: Flushing volumes
ko: 짜낸 필라 양

en: Flushing volumes for filament change
ko: 필라멘트 교체를 위한 짜내는 양

en: Following line %s contains reserved keywords.
    Please remove it, or will beat G-code visualization and printing time estimation. | Following lines %s contain reserved keywords.
    Please remove them, or will beat G-code visualization and printing time estimation.
ko[0]: Following line %s contains reserved keywords.
    Please remove it, or G-code visualization and print time estimation will be broken.

en: Following model object has been repaired | Following model objects have been repaired
ko[0]: The following model object has been repaired

en: Following preset will be deleted too. | Following presets will be deleted too.
ko[0]: The following preset will be deleted too:

en: For "%1%", add "%2%" as a new preset
ko: "%1%"의 경우 "%2%"를 새 프리셋으로 추가합니다.

en: For "%1%", change "%2%" to "%3%"
ko: "%1%"의 경우 "%2%"를 "%3%"로 변경합니다.

en: Force a retraction when changes layer
ko: This forces a retraction on layer changes.

en: Force cooling fan to be specific speed when overhang degree of printed part exceeds this value. Expressed as percentage which indicides how much width of the line without support from lower layer. 0% means forcing cooling for all outer wall no matter how much overhang degree
ko: Force cooling fan to be a specific speed when overhang degree of printed part exceeds this value. This is expressed as a percentage which indicates how much width of the line without support from lower layer. 0% means forcing cooling for all outer wall no matter the overhang degree.

en: Force cooling for overhang and bridge
ko: 오버행 및 브리지에서 강제 냉각

en: Force part cooling fan to be this speed when printing bridge or overhang wall which has large overhang degree. Forcing cooling for overhang and bridge can get better quality for these part
ko: 오버행 정도가 큰 브릿지 또는 오버행 벽을 인쇄할 때 부품 냉각 팬을 이 속도로 강제합니다. 오버행과 브릿지를 강제 냉각하면 출력물의 품질을 높일 수 있습니다.

en: From
ko: 에서

en: Front
ko: 전면

en: Front View
ko: 전면 뷰

en: Fuzzy Skin
ko: 퍼지스킨

en: G-code files can not be loaded with models together!
ko: G코드 파일과 모델은 함께 로드할 수 없습니다!

en: G-code loading
ko: Gcode 불러오기

en: G-code path is genereated after simplifing the contour of model to avoid too much points and gcode lines in gcode file. Smaller value means higher resolution and more time to slice
ko: The G-code path is generated after simplifying the contour of models to avoid too many points and G-code lines. Smaller values mean higher resolution and more time required to slice.

en: Gap infill
ko: 갭 인필

en: Gcode path overlap
ko: G 코드 경로 겹침

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Generating G-code
ko: G 코드 생성

en: Generating G-code: layer %1%
ko: G 코드 생성 중: 레이어 %1%

en: Generating skirt & brim
ko: 스커트 및 브림 생성

en: Generic
ko: 일반

en: Gizmo
ko: 도구 아이콘

en: Global
ko: 기본설정

en: Global shortcuts
ko: 통합 단축키

en: Goto download page.
ko: 다운로드 페이지로 이동

en: Green means that AMS humidity is normal, orange represent humidity is high, red represent humidity is too high.(Hygrometer: lower the better.)
ko: Green means that AMS humidity is normal, orange means that humidity is high, and red means that humidity is too high. (Hygrometer: the lower, the better.)

en: Group Operations
ko: 그룹 작업

en: Heatbed preheating
ko: 베드 예열

en: Heating hotend
ko: 핫엔드 가열

en: Height Range
ko: 높이 범위

en: Height of initial layer. Making initial layer height to be thick slightly can improve build plate adhension
ko: This is the height of the first layer. Making the first layer height thicker can improve build plate adhesion.

en: Height range
ko: 높이 범위

en: Height to lid
ko: 덮개까지 높이

en: Height to rod
ko: 탄소봉 높이

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Highlight faces according to overhang angle.
ko: 오버행 각도에 따라 면을 강조표시한다.

en: Highlight overhang areas
ko: 오버행 강조 표시

en: Holes of object will be grown or shrunk in XY plane by the configured value. Positive value makes holes bigger. Negative value makes holes smaller. This function is used to adjust size slightly when the object has assembling issue
ko: Holes in objects will be grown or shrunk in the XY plane by the set value. Positive values make holes bigger and negative values make holes smaller. This function is used to adjust size slightly when objects have assembly issues.

en: Home page and daily tips
ko: 홈 화면 및 일일 팁

en: Homing toolhead
ko: 헤드 호밍

en: Horizontal slider - Move active thumb Left
ko: 수평 슬라이더 - 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Horizontal slider - Move active thumb Right
ko: 수평 슬라이더 - 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Host Setting
ko: 호스트 설정

en: Identifying build plate type
ko: 빌드 플레이트 종류 식별

en: If enable this setting, part cooling fan will never be stoped and will run at least at minimum speed to reduce the frequency of starting and stoping
ko: 이 설정을 활성화하면 출력물 냉각 팬이 완전히 멈추지 않고 최소 속도로 작동하여 시작 및 중지 빈도를 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: If enabled, bridges are more reliable, can bridge longer distances, but may look worse. If disabled, bridges look better but are reliable just for shorter bridged distances.
ko: If enabled, bridges are more reliable and can bridge longer distances but may look worse. If disabled, bridges look better but are reliable only for shorter distances.

en: If enabled, sets BambuStudio as default application to open .3mf files
ko: 활성화하면 뱀부 스튜디오가 .3mf 파일을 여는 기본 프로그램으로 설정됩니다.

en: If enabled, sets BambuStudio as default application to open .step files
ko: 활성화하면 뱀부 스튜디오가 .step 파일을 여는 기본 프로그램으로 설정됩니다.

en: If enabled, sets BambuStudio as default application to open .stl files
ko: 활성화하면 뱀부 스튜디오가 .stl 파일을 여는 기본 프로그램으로 설정됩니다.

en: If first selected item is a part, the second one should be part in the same object.
ko: 첫 번째로 선택한 항목이 부품인 경우 두 번째 항목은 동일한 객체의 부품이어야 합니다.

en: If first selected item is an object, the second one should also be object.
ko: 첫 번째로 선택한 항목이 객체인 경우 두 번째 항목도 객체여야 합니다.

en: If smooth or traditional mode is selected, a timelapse video will be generated for each print. After each layer is printed, a snapshot is taken with the chamber camera. All of these snapshots are composed into a timelapse video when printing completes. If smooth mode is selected, the toolhead will move to the excess chute after each layer is printed and then take a snapshot. Since the melt filament may leak from the nozzle during the process of taking a snapshot, prime tower is required for smooth mode to wipe nozzle.
ko: If smooth or traditional mode is selected, a timelapse video will be generated for each print. After each layer is printed, a snapshot is taken with the chamber camera. All of these snapshots are composed into a timelapse video when printing completes. If smooth mode is selected, the toolhead will move to the excess chute after each layer is printed and then take a snapshot. Since the melt filament may leak from the nozzle during the process of taking a snapshot, a prime tower is required for smooth mode to wipe the nozzle.

en: Ignore HTTPS certificate revocation checks in case of missing or offline distribution points. One may want to enable this option for self signed certificates if connection fails.
ko: Ignore HTTPS certificate revocation checks in the case of missing or offline distribution points. One may want to enable this option for self signed certificates if connection fails.

en: Illegal instruction
ko: 불법 지시

en: Imperial
ko: 인치법

en: Import 3mf file failed
ko: 3mf 파일 가져오기 실패

en: Import geometry only
ko: 모델만 가져오기

en: Incompatible 3mf
ko: 호환되지 않는 3mf

en: Incompatible presets
ko: 호환되지 않는 프리셋

en: Infill
ko: 내부채움

en: Infill area is enlarged slightly to overlap with wall for better bonding. The percentage value is relative to line width of sparse infill
ko: This allows the infill area to be enlarged slightly to overlap with walls for better bonding. The percentage value is relative to line width of sparse infill.

en: Infill density(%)
ko: 내부채움 밀도(%)

en: Infill/Wall overlap
ko: Infill/wall overlap

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Initial layer
ko: 첫 레이어

en: Initial layer bed temperature
ko: 첫레이어 베드온도

en: Initial layer density
ko: First layer density

en: Initial layer expansion
ko: First layer expansion

en: Initial layer height
ko: First layer height

en: Initial layer infill
ko: First layer infill

en: Initial layer nozzle temperature
ko: First layer nozzle temperature

en: Initial layer speed
ko: 첫 레이어 속도

en: Initialize failed (%s)!
ko: Initialization failed (%s)!

en: Initialize failed (Missing LAN ip of printer)!
ko: Initialization failed (Missing LAN IP of printer)!

en: Initialize failed (No Camera Device)!
ko: Initialization failed (No Camera Device)!

en: Initialize failed (No Device)!
ko: 초기화 실패(장치 없음)!

en: Initialize failed (Not accessible in LAN-only mode)!
ko: Initialization failed (Not accessible in LAN-only mode)!

en: Initialize failed (Not supported with LAN-only mode)!
ko: Initialization failed (Not supported in LAN-only mode)!

en: Initializing...
ko: 초기화 중 ...

en: Inner wall
ko: 내벽

en: Input access code
ko: 액세스 코드 입력

en: Insertion update
ko: 필라삽입정보 업데이트

en: Inspecting first layer
ko: 첫레이어 검사

en: Install successfully.
ko: Installed successfully

en: Integration failed.
ko: 연동에 실패했습니다.

en: Integration was successful.
ko: 연동에 성공했습니다.

en: Interface use loop pattern
ko: Loop pattern interface

en: Internal solid infill
ko: 내부면채움

en: Invalid data
ko: 잘못된 데이터

en: Invalid file format.
ko: 잘못된 파일 형식

en: Invalid format. Expected vector format: "%1%"
ko: 잘못된 형식입니다. 예상 벡터 형식: "%1%"

en: Invalid input.
ko: Invalid input

en: Invalid name, the following characters are not allowed:
ko: 이름이 잘못되었습니다. 다음 문자는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid number
ko: 잘못된 번호

en: Invalid numeric.
ko: 잘못된 숫자

en: Ironing
ko: 다림질

en: Ironing Type
ko: Ironing type

en: Ironing is using small flow to print on same height of surface again to make flat surface more smooth. This setting controls which layer being ironed
ko: Ironing uses a small flow to print at the same height of a surface to make flat surfaces smoother. This setting controls which layers are being ironed.

en: Is it %s%% or %s %s?
    YES for %s%%, 
    NO for %s %s.
ko: %s%% 또는 %s %s입니까? 
    %s%%의 경우 예, 
    %s %s의 경우 아니요.

en: Jerk limitation
ko: 저크 제한

en: Jump to
ko: 위치로 가기

en: Jump to Layer
ko: Jump to layer

en: Jump to model publish web page
ko: 모델 게시 웹 페이지로 이동

en: Jump to webpage
ko: 웹페이지로 이동

en: Keep fan always on
ko: 팬 항상 켜두기

en: Keep the selected options.
ko: 선택한 옵션을 유지합니다.

en: Key 1~9
ko: 키 1~9

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Lamp
ko: 램프

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Language selection
ko: 언어 선택

en: Last Step
ko: Back

en: Lay on face
ko: 선택면을 바닥으로

en: Layer
ko: 레이어

en: Layer Height
ko: 레이어 높이

en: Layer Height (mm)
ko: 레이어 높이 (mm)

en: Layer change G-code
ko: 레이어 변경 G 코드

en: Layer height
ko: 레이어 높이

en: Layer height cannot exceed nozzle diameter
ko: 레이어 높이는 노즐 직경을 초과할 수 없습니다.

en: Layer height limits
ko: 레이어 높이 제한

en: Layer time
ko: 레이어 시간

en: Layers
ko: 레이어

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left View
ko: 왼쪽 뷰

en: Left mouse button
ko: 마우스 왼쪽 버튼

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: License
ko: 라이센스

en: Line Type
ko: 라인 유형

en: Line Width
ko: 선 폭

en: Line Width (mm)
ko: 선 폭 (mm)

en: Line pattern for internal sparse infill
ko: This is the line pattern for internal sparse infill.

en: Line pattern of bottom surface infill, not bridge infill
ko: 이것은 브릿지 채우기를 제외한 바닥 표면 채우기의 선 패턴입니다.

en: Line pattern of support
ko: This is the line pattern for support.

en: Line pattern of support interface. Default pattern for non-soluble support interface is Rectilinear, while default pattern for soluble support interface is Concentric
ko: This is the line pattern for support interfaces. The default pattern for non-soluble support interfaces is Rectilinear while the default pattern for soluble support interfaces is Concentric.

en: Line pattern of top surface infill
ko: 상단 표면 채우기의 선 패턴입니다.

en: Line width
ko: 선 폭

en: Line width of initial layer
ko: Line width of first layer

en: Line width of inner wall
ko: Line width of inner walls

en: Line width of outer wall
ko: 외벽 선폭

en: Load Filament
ko: 로드

en: Load a model
ko: 모델 불러오기

en: Load failed [%d]!
ko: [%d] 불러오기 실패!

en: Load project
ko: 프로젝트 불러오기

en: Load shape from STL...
ko: STL에서 형상 로드...

en: Load these files as a single object with multiple parts?
ko: 이 파일들을 여러 부품을 지닌 단일 객체로 불러오시겠습니까?

en: Load...
ko: 로딩...

en: Loading
ko: 로딩 중

en: Loading G-codes
ko: G 코드 불러오기

en: Loading a mode view
ko: 모드 뷰 로드

en: Loading configuration
ko: 설정 불러오는 중

en: Loading current presets
ko: 현재 프리셋 불러오는 중

en: Loading file
ko: 파일 로드 중

en: Loading file: %s
ko: 파일 불러오기 중: %s

en: Loading repaired objects
ko: 복구된 객체 불러오기

en: Loading user preset
ko: 사용자 프리셋 불러오는 중

en: Loading...
ko: 로드 중…

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Log in printer
ko: 프린터 로그인

en: Log in successful.
ko: 로그인 성공

en: Log out printer
ko: 프린터 로그아웃

en: Log out successful.
ko: 로그아웃 성공

en: Logging
ko: 기록 중...

en: Logging in
ko: 로그인하는 중

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Login Region
ko: 로그인 지역

en: Login failed
ko: 로그인 실패

en: Login information expired. Please login again.
ko: 로그인 정보가 만료되었습니다. 다시 로그인하세요.

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Ludicrous
ko: 루디크러스

en: M400 pause
ko: M400 일시 정지

en: Machine
ko: 장비

en: Machine end G-code
ko: 장치 종료 G 코드

en: Machine gcode
ko: 장치 G 코드

en: Machine start G-code
ko: 장치 시작 G 코드

en: MainBoard
ko: 메인보드

en: Material becomes soft at this temperature. Thus the heatbed cannot be hotter than this tempature
ko: Material becomes soft at this temperature. Thus, the heat bed cannot be hotter than this temperature.

en: Max bridge length
ko: 최대 브릿지 길이

en: Max fan speed threshold
ko: 최대 팬 속도 임계값

en: Max length of bridges that don't need support. Set it to 0 if you want all bridges to be supported, and set it to a very large value if you don't want any bridges to be supported.
ko: 서포트가 필요 없는 브릿지의 최대 길이입니다.모든 브릿지에 서포트를 하려면 0으로 설정하고, 어떤 브리지도 서포트 하지 않으려면 매우 큰 값으로 설정하십시오.

en: Max volumetric speed
ko: 최대 체적 속도

en: Maximum detour distance for avoiding crossing wall. Don't detour if the detour distance is large than this value. Detour length could be specified either as an absolute value or as percentage (for example 50%) of a direct travel path. Zero to disable
ko: Maximum detour distance for avoiding crossing wall: The printer won't detour if the detour distance is larger than this value. Detour length could be specified either as an absolute value or as percentage (for example 50%) of a direct travel path. A value of 0 will disable this.

en: Maximum printable height which is limited by mechanism of printer
ko: 빌드 영역의 높이에 의해 제한되는 최대 출력 가능 높이입니다.

en: Maybe parts of the object at these height are too thin, or the object has faulty mesh
ko: 이 크기에서는 객체의 일부가 너무 얇거나 메시 결함이 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Mesh name
ko: 메쉬 이름

en: Metric
ko: 미터법

en: Min fan speed threshold
ko: 최소 팬 속도 임계값

en: Minimum HRC of nozzle required to print the filament. Zero means no checking of nozzle's HRC.
ko: Minimum HRC of nozzle required to print the filament. A value of 0 means no checking of the nozzle's HRC.

en: Minimum thickness of thin features. Model features that are thinner than this value will not be printed, while features thicker than the Minimum feature size will be widened to the Minimum wall width. It's expressed as a percentage over nozzle diameter
ko: Minimum thickness of thin features. Model features that are thinner than this value will not be printed, while features thicker than the minimum feature size will be widened to the minimum wall width. It's expressed as a percentage over nozzle diameter

en: Mirror
ko: 미러

en: Mirror Object
ko: Mirror object

en: Mirror along the X axis
ko: X축에 대해 미러

en: Mirror along the Y axis
ko: Y축에 대해 미러

en: Mirror along the Z axis
ko: Z축에 대해 미러

en: Mirror object
ko: 객체 미러

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Model Name
ko: 모델명

en: Model printing time
ko: 모델 출력 시간

en: Modifier
ko: 수정자

en: Modifying the device name
ko: 장치 이름 수정

en: Monotonic
ko: 모노토닉

en: Monotonic line
ko: 모노토닉 라인

en: Motion ability
ko: 동작 능력

en: Mouse click
ko: 마우스 클릭

en: Mouse wheel reverses when zooming
ko: 확대/축소 시 역방향 스크롤

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Move Object
ko: 객체 이동

en: Move nozzle along the last extrusion path when retracting to clean leaked material on nozzle. This can minimize blob when print new part after travel
ko: This moves the nozzle along the last extrusion path when retracting to clean any leaked material on the nozzle. This can minimize blobs when printing a new part after traveling.

en: Move of view
ko: 팬 뷰

en: Move selection 10 mm in negative X direction
ko: 선택 항목을 음의 X 방향으로 10mm 이동

en: Move selection 10 mm in negative Y direction
ko: 선택 항목을 음의 Y 방향으로 10mm 이동

en: Move selection 10 mm in positive X direction
ko: 선택 항목을 양의 X 방향으로 10mm 이동

en: Move selection 10 mm in positive Y direction
ko: 선택 항목을 양의 Y 방향으로 10mm 이동

en: Move slider 5x faster
ko: 슬라이더를 5배 빠르게 이동

en: Move: press to snap by 1mm
ko: 이동: 누르면 1mm 간격으로 이동

en: Movement in camera space
ko: 카메라 공간에서의 이동

en: Movement step set to 1 mm
ko: 이동 간격을 1mm로 설정

en: Movement:
ko: 이동:

en: Multicolor Print
ko: 멀티컬러 출력

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: My Device
ko: 내 장치

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name is invalid;
ko: 잘못된 이름입니다;

en: Name is unavailable.
ko: 사용할 수 없는 이름입니다.

en: Name of components inside step file is not UTF8 format!
ko: STEP 파일 내 컴포넌트 이름이 UTF8 형식이 아닙니다!

en: Need to check the unsaved changes before configuration updates.
ko: 설정을 업데이트하기 전에 저장되지 않은 변경 사항을 확인하십시오.

en: Negative Part
ko: 네거티브 부품

en: New Project
ko: 새 프로젝트

en: New Value
ko: 새 값

en: New network plug-in available.
ko: New network plug-in available

en: New version of Bambu Studio
ko: 뱀부 스튜디오의 새 버전

en: Newer 3mf version
ko: 최신 3mf 버전

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No SD Card
ko: No MicroSD Card

en: No arrangable objects are selected.
ko: 정렬 가능한 개체가 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: No auto support
ko: 자동서포트 사용하지 않음

en: No cooling for the first
ko: 레이어 초기에 쿨링 안함

en: No extrusions under current settings.
ko: 현재 설정에서는 압출이 안됩니다.

en: No login account, only printers in LAN mode are displayed
ko: 로그인 계정 없음, LAN 모드의 프린터만 표시됨

en: No object can be printed. Maybe too small
ko: 출력할 수 없습니다.너무 작기 때문일 수 있습니다.

en: No printer
ko: 프린터 없음

en: No updates available.
ko: 사용 가능한 업데이트가 없습니다.

en: No-brim
ko: 브림 없음

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Normal Support expansion
ko: Normal support expansion

en: Normal mode
ko: 일반 모드

en: Normal printing
ko: 일반 출력

en: North America
ko: 북아메리카

en: Not found:
ko: 찾을 수 없음:

en: Note: The preparation may takes several minutes. Please be patiant.
ko: 참고: 준비하는 데 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다. 기다려주십시오.

en: Note: if new filament is inserted during  printing, the AMS will not automatically read any information until printing is completed.
ko: 참고: 출력 중에 새 필라멘트를 삽입하면 인쇄가 완료될 때까지 AMS가 자동으로 정보를 읽지 않습니다.

en: Notice
ko: 알림

en: Nozzle
ko: 노즐

en: Nozzle
    Temperature
ko: 노즐
    온도

en: Nozzle may be blocked when the temperature is out of recommended range.
    Please make sure whether to use the temperature to print.
ko: 온도가 권장 범위를 벗어나면 노즐이 막힐 수 있습니다.
    이 온도를 사용하여 인쇄할지 여부를 확인하십시오.

en: Nozzle temperature for layers after the initial one
ko: Nozzle temperature after the first layer

en: Nozzle temperature to print initial layer when using this filament
ko: Nozzle temperature for printing the first layer with this filament

en: Nozzle temperature when printing
ko: 출력 시 노즐 온도

en: Number of copies:
ko: 복제 개수:

en: Number of loops for the skirt. Zero means disabling skirt
ko: This is the number of loops for the skirt. 0 means the skirt is disabled.

en: Number of top interface layers
ko: This is the number of top interface layers.

en: Number of walls of every layer
ko: This is the number of walls per layer.

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Object
ko: 객체

en: Object Operations
ko: 객체 작업

en: Object can't be printed for empty layer between %1% and %2%.
ko: %1% 와 %2% 사이에 빈 레이어가 있어 출력할 수 없습니다.

en: Object name: %1%
ko: 객체 이름: %1%

en: Object too small
ko: 객체가 너무 작음

en: Object will be raised by this number of support layers. Use this function to avoid wrapping when print ABS
ko: Object will be raised by this number of support layers. Use this function to avoid warping when printing ABS.

en: Object with multiple parts was detected
ko: 여러 부품으로 구성된 단일 객체가 발견되었습니다.

en: Object/Part Setting
ko: 객체/부품 설정

en: Object: %1%
ko: 객체: %1%

en: Objects
ko: 객체별

en: Objects List
ko: 객체 목록

en: Objects list
ko: 객체 목록

en: Objects with zero volume removed
ko: 크기 0인 객체가 제거되었습니다.

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Old Value
ko: 이전 값

en: On/Off one layer mode of the vertical slider
ko: 수직 슬라이더의 한 레이어 모드 켜기/끄기

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Only Windows 10 is supported.
ko: Windows 10만 지원됩니다.

en: Only one G-code file can be opened at the same time.
ko: 한 번에 하나의 G코드 파일만 열 수 있습니다.

en: Only one wall on top surfaces
ko: 상단면 벽 하나

en: Only the object being edit is visible.
ko: 편집 중인 객체만 표시됩니다.

en: Only trigger retraction when the travel distance is longer than this threshold
ko: Only trigger retraction when the travel distance is longer than this threshold.

en: Only used as a visual help on UI
ko: UI에서 시각적 표현으로만 사용

en: Open Documentation in web browser.
ko: Open documentation in web browser

en: Open Folder.
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Open G-code file:
ko: G 코드 파일 열기:

en: Open Preferences.
ko: Open Preferences

en: Open Project
ko: 프로젝트 열기

en: Open a project file
ko: 프로젝트 파일 열기

en: Open as project
ko: 프로젝트로 열기

en: Open next tip.
ko: Open next tip

en: Operation already cancelling. Please wait few seconds.
ko: 작업이 이미 취소 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주십시오.

en: Optimize orientation
ko: 출력방향 최적화

en: Optimize support interface area
ko: 서포트 접촉면 최적화

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Options:
ko: 옵션:

en: Order of inner wall/outer wall/infil
ko: 내벽/외벽/내부채움 순서

en: Orient
ko: 방향

en: Orienting...
ko: 회전 중...

en: Origin
ko: 원점

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Other Device
ko: 기타 장치

en: Other layers
ko: 다른 레이어

en: Other layers speed
ko: 출력 속도

en: Others
ko: 기타

en: Outer wall
ko: 외벽

en: Output directory for the exported files.
ko: This is the output directory for exported files.

en: Output the model's information.
ko: This outputs the model’s information.

en: Outside
ko: 외부

en: Overflow
ko: 오버플로우

en: Overhang speed
ko: 오버행 속도

en: Overhang wall
ko: 오버행 벽

en: Overwrite a system profile is not allowed
ko: 시스템 프로필을 덮어쓰는 것은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: PLA Plate
ko: PLA 보드

en: PRE host: api-pre.bambu-lab.com/v1
ko: PRE 호스트: api-pre.bambu-lab.com/v1

en: Packing data to 3mf
ko: 데이터를 3mf로 압축

en: Packing project data into 3mf file
ko: 프로젝트 데이터를 3mf 파일로 압축

en: Paint
ko: 색칠하기

en: Paint Toolbar
ko: 페인트 툴바

en: Painted using: Filament %1%
ko: 페인트 사용: 필라멘트 %1%

en: Parameter validation
ko: 매개변수 유효성 검사

en: Part
ko: 부품

en: Part cooling fan
ko: 부품 냉각 팬

en: Part cooling fan speed may be increased when auto cooling is enabled. This is the maximum speed limitation of part cooling fan
ko: The part cooling fan speed may be increased when auto cooling is enabled. This is the maximum speed for the part cooling fan.

en: Part cooling fan speed will be max when the estimated layer time is shorter than the setting value
ko: 예상 레이어 시간이 임계값보다 짧을 경우 부품 냉각 팬이 최대 속도로 작동합니다.

en: Part cooling fan speed will start to run at min speed when the estimated layer time is no longer than the layer time in setting. When layer time is shorter than threshold, fan speed is interpolated between the minimum and maximum fan speed according to layer printing time
ko: 예상 레이어 시간이 임계값보다 길면 부품 냉각 팬이 최소 팬 속도로 실행됩니다. 레이어 시간이 임계값보다 짧은 경우 팬 속도는 레이어 출력 시간에 따라 최소 팬 속도와 최대 팬 속도 사이에서 계산되어 결정됩니다.

en: Part cooling fan will be enabled for layers of which estimated time is shorter than this value. Fan speed is interpolated between the minimum and maximum fan speeds according to layer printing time
ko: 예상 시간이 이 값보다 짧은 레이어에서는 출력물 냉각 팬이 활성화됩니다.팬 속도는 레이어 출력 시간에 따라 최소 및 최대 팬 속도 사이에서 조정됩니다.

en: Part name: %1%
ko: 부품 이름: %1%

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Paste clipboard
ko: 클립보드 붙여넣기

en: Paste from clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 붙여넣기

en: Pause
ko: 일시정지

en: Pause G-code
ko: 일시정지 G 코드

en: Paused due to filament runout
ko: 필라멘트 소진으로 일시중지됨

en: Pen shape
ko: 펜 모양

en: Pen size
ko: 펜 크기

en: Percent
ko: 퍼센트

en: Perform
ko: 적용

en: Perform Recognition
ko: 인식 실행

en: Perform cut
ko: 자르기 실행

en: Pictures
ko: 사진

en: Plate
ko: 플레이트

en: Playing...
ko: 출력 중...

en: Please check the custom G-code or use the default custom G-code.
ko: 커스텀 G 코드를 확인하거나 기본 커스텀 G 코드를 사용하십시오.

en: Please choose an action with "%1%" preset after saving.
ko: 저장 후 "%1%" 프리셋으로 작업을 선택하세요.

en: Please click each filament above to specify its mapping AMS slot before sending the print job
ko: 출력 작업을 보내기 전에 위의 각 필라멘트를 클릭하여 매핑 AMS 슬롯을 지정하십시오.

en: Please enter the layer number
ko: Please enter the layer number.

en: Please heat the nozzle to above 170 degree before loading filament.
ko: Please heat the nozzle to above 170 degrees before loading filament.

en: Please input the printer access code:
ko: 프린터 액세스 코드를 입력하십시오:

en: Please log in first.
ko: 먼저 로그인하세요.

en: Please note that saving action will replace this preset
ko: 저장하면 현재 프리셋을 덮어쓰게 된다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: Please resolve the slicing errors and publish again.
ko: 슬라이싱 오류를 해결하고 다시 게시하십시오.

en: Please save project and restart the program.
ko: 프로젝트를 저장하고 프로그램을 다시 시작하십시오.

en: Please select "By object" print sequence to print multiple objects in spiral vase mode.
ko: 나선형 꽃병 모드에서 여러 객체를 출력하려면 “객체별” 인쇄 순서를 선택하십시오.

en: Please select a file
ko: 파일을 선택해 주십시오

en: Please select an AMS slot before calibration
ko: Please select an AMS slot before calibration.

en: Please select an action
ko: 작업을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please upgrade your graphics card driver.
ko: 그래픽 카드 드라이버를 업그레이드하세요.

en: Portions copyright
ko: 라이선스 정보

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Power on update
ko: 시작 시 업데이트

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

en: Preferences sync
ko: 환경설정 동기화

en: Prepare
ko: 준비

en: Prepare time
ko: 준비 시간

en: Preparing print job
ko: 출력 작업 준비 중

en: Preset "%1%" already exists and is incompatible with current printer.
ko: 프리셋 "%1%"이(가) 이미 존재하며 현재 프린터와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Preset "%1%" already exists.
ko: 프리셋 "%1%"이(가) 이미 있습니다.

en: Preset "%1%" contains the following unsaved changes:
ko: 프리셋 “%1% “에는 다음과 같은 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 포함됩니다.

en: Preset "%1%" is not compatible with the new printer profile and it contains the following unsaved changes:
ko: 프리셋 “%1%“는 새 프린터 프로파일과 호환되지 않으며 다음과 같은 저장되지 않은 변경 사항이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Preset "%1%" is not compatible with the new process profile and it contains the following unsaved changes:
ko: 프리셋 “%1%“는 새 프로세스 프로파일과 호환되지 않으며 다음과 같은 저장되지 않은 변경 사항을 포함합니다:

en: Preset sync
ko: 프리셋 동기화

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Preview only mode:
    The loaded file contains gcode only, Can not enter the Prepare page
ko: Preview only mode:
    The loaded file contains G-code only, cannot enter the Prepare page

en: Previous unsaved project detected, do you want to restore it?
ko: 이전에 저장하지 않은 항목이 발견되었습니다. 복원하시겠습니까?

en: Prime Tower
ko: 프라임 타워

en: Prime tower
ko: 프라임 타워

en: Prime tower does not work when Adaptive Layer Height is on.
    Which do you want to keep?
    YES - Keep Prime Tower
    NO  - Keep Adaptive Layer Height
ko: 어댑티브 레이어가 켜져 있으면 프라임 타워가 생성되지 않습니다.
    어느 것을 유지하시겠습니까?
    예 - 프라임 타워 유지
    아니요 - 어댑티브 레이어 유지

en: Prime tower does not work when Adaptive Layer Height or Independent Support Layer Height is on.
    Which do you want to keep?
    YES - Keep Prime Tower
    NO  - Keep Adaptive Layer Height and Independent Support Layer Height
ko: 어댑티브 레이어 또는 독립 서포트 레이어 높이가 켜져 있으면 프라임 타워가 작동하지 않습니다.
    어떤 것을 유지하시겠습니까?
    예 - 프라임 타워 유지
    아니요 - 어댑티브 레이어 및 독립 서포트 레이어 높이 유지

en: Prime tower does not work when Independent Support Layer Height is on.
    Which do you want to keep?
    YES - Keep Prime Tower
    NO  - Keep Independent Support Layer Height
ko: 독립 서포트 레이어 높이가 켜져 있으면 프라임 타워가 생성되지 않습니다.
    어느 것을 유지하시겠습니까?
    예 - 프라임 타워 유지
    아니요 - 독립 서포트 레이어 높이 유지

en: Prime tower is required for smooth timelapse. There may be flaws on the model without prime tower. Do you want to enable prime tower?
ko: A prime tower is required for smooth timelapse mode. There may be flaws on the model without prime tower. Do you want to enable the prime tower?

en: Prime tower is required for smooth timeplase. There may be flaws on the model without prime tower. Are you sure you want to disable prime tower?
ko: A Prime tower is required for smooth timeplase mode. There may be flaws on the model without a prime tower. Are you sure you want to disable the prime tower?

en: Print
ko: 출력

en: Print By Object: 
    Suggest to use auto-arrange to avoid collisions when printing.
ko: 객체별 순차 출력:
    출력시 충돌을 피하려면 자동정렬을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Print all
ko: 모두 출력

en: Print sequence
ko: 출력 순서

en: Print sequence of inner wall, outer wall and infill.
ko: 내벽, 외벽 및 내부채움의 출력 순서입니다.

en: Print sequence, layer by layer or object by object
ko: 출력 순서를 결정하여 레이어별 또는 객체별로 인쇄할 수 있습니다.

en: Print settings
ko: 출력 설정

en: Print speed of ironing lines
ko: This is the print speed for ironing lines.

en: Print temperature
ko: 출력 온도

en: Print using materials mounted on the back of the case
ko: Print using filament on external spool.

en: Print with filaments in ams
ko: Print with filament in AMS

en: Print with filaments in the AMS
ko: Print with filament in the AMS

en: Print with filaments mounted on the back of the chassis
ko: Print with filament on external spool

en: Print with the filament mounted on the back of chassis
ko: Print with filament on external spool

en: Printable
ko: 출력가능

en: Printable area
ko: 출력 가능 영역

en: Printable height
ko: 인쇄 가능 높이

en: Printable space
ko: 출력 가능 공간

en: Printer
ko: 프린터

en: Printer "%1%" is selected with preset "%2%"
ko: "%1%" 프린터가 프리셋 "%2%"로 선택되었습니다.

en: Printer is busy downloading, Please wait for the downloading to finish.
ko: Printer is busy downloading; please wait for the download to finish.

en: Printer preset names
ko: 프린터 프리셋 이름

en: Printer settings
ko: 프린터 설정

en: Printing List
ko: 출력 리스트

en: Printing Progress
ko: 출력 진행상황

en: Printing Silk Filament
    Did you know that Silk filament needs special consideration to print it successfully? Higher temperature and lower speed are always recommended for the best results.
ko: Printing Silk Filament
    Did you know that Silk filament needs special consideration to print successfully? A higher temperature and lower speed are always recommended for the best results.

en: Process
ko: 프로세스

en: Process Settings
ko: 프로세스 설정

en: Processing G-Code from Previous file...
ko: 이전 파일의 G 코드 처리 중…

en: Processing model '%1%' with more than 1M triangles could be slow. It is highly recommended to simplify the model.
ko: 100만개 이상의 삼각형 메쉬를 가진 '%1%' 모델을 처리하는데 속도가 느려질 수 있습니다. 모델을 단순화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Product host
ko: 제품 호스트

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Project Inside Preset
ko: 프로젝트 내부 프리셋

en: Project-inside presets
ko: 프로젝트 내부 프리셋

en: Publish
ko: 게시

en: Publish was cancelled
ko: 게시가 취소되었습니다.

en: Pull back current filament
ko: 현재 필라멘트를 뒤로 당깁니다.

en: Purge old filament
ko: 이전 필라멘트를 밀어 빼냅니다.

en: Purging after filament change will be done inside objects' infills. This may lower the amount of waste and decrease the print time. If the walls are printed with transparent filament, the mixed color infill will be seen outside. It will not take effect, unless the prime tower is enabled.
ko: Purging after filament change will be done inside objects' infills. This may lower the amount of waste and decrease the print time. If the walls are printed with transparent filament, the mixed color infill will be visible. It will not take effect unless the prime tower is enabled.

en: Purging after filament change will be done inside objects' support. This may lower the amount of waste and decrease the print time. It will not take effect, unless the prime tower is enabled.
ko: Purging after filament change will be done inside objects' support. This may lower the amount of waste and decrease the print time. It will not take effect unless a prime tower is enabled.

en: QA  host: api-qa.bambu-lab.com/v1
ko: QA 호스트: api-qa.bambu-lab.com/v1

en: Quality
ko: 품질

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Radius
ko: 반지름

en: Randomly jitter while printing the wall, so that the surface has a rough look. This setting controls the fuzzy position
ko: This setting makes the toolhead randomly jitter while printing walls so that the surface has a rough textured look. This setting controls the fuzzy position.

en: Range
ko: 범위

en: Rear
ko: 후면

en: Rear View
ko: 후면 뷰

en: Rebuild
ko: 다시 빌드

en: Recent projects
ko: 최근 프로젝트

en: Recommended nozzle temperature
ko: 권장 노즐 온도

en: Recommended nozzle temperature of this filament type is [%d, %d] degree centigrade
ko: 이 필라멘트 타입에 권장되는 노즐 온도는 [%d, %d]도입니다.

en: Recommended nozzle temperature range of this filament. 0 means no set
ko: 이 필라멘트의 권장 노즐 온도 범위입니다. 0은 설정되지 않았음을 의미합니다.

en: Recommended temperature range
ko: 권장 온도 범위

en: Rectangular
ko: 직사각형

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Region selection
ko: 지역 선택

en: Remaining errors
ko: 남은 오류

en: Remember my choice
ko: 내 선택사항 저장

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove painted color
ko: 색칠 제거

en: Remove parameter
ko: 매개변수 제거

en: Remove the selected plate
ko: 선택한 플레이트 제거

en: Rename
ko: 이름변경

en: Renaming
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Repair canceled
ko: 오류수정 취소됨

en: Repair failed.
ko: 오류수정 실패

en: Repair finished
ko: 오류수정 완료

en: Repaired 3mf file contains more than one object
ko: 복구된 3mf 파일에는 둘 이상의 객체가 있습니다.

en: Repaired 3mf file contains more than one volume
ko: 복구된 3mf 파일에는 둘 이상의 볼륨이 있습니다.

en: Repaired 3mf file does not contain any object
ko: 복구된 3mf 파일에는 객체가 없습니다.

en: Repaired 3mf file does not contain any volume
ko: 복구된 3mf 파일에는 볼륨이 없습니다.

en: Repairing model object
ko: 모델 객체 오류수정

en: Repairing object by Windows service
ko: Windows 서비스로 객체 복구

en: Repairing was canceled
ko: 오류수정이 취소되었습니다

en: Reserved keywords found
ko: 예약된 키워드가 발견되었습니다.

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset Position
ko: 위치 재설정

en: Reset Rotation
ko: 회전 재설정

en: Reset parameter
ko: 매개변수 재설정

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Restore to inch
ko: inch 단위로 복원

en: Restore to meter
ko: 미터 단위로 복원

en: Resume
ko: 재개

en: Retract
ko: 리트랙션

en: Retract when change layer
ko: Retract on layer change

en: Retraction
ko: 리트렉션

en: Retraction Speed
ko: Retraction speed

en: Retraction when switching material
ko: 필라멘트 전환시 리트렉션

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right View
ko: 오른쪽 뷰

en: Right button click the icon to drop the object printable property
ko: 아이콘을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하여 객체 출력가능 속성을 삭제합니다.

en: Right button click the icon to drop the object settings
ko: 아이콘을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하여 객체 설정을 삭제합니다.

en: Right click the icon to fix model object
ko: 아이콘을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하여 모델 객체를 수정합니다.

en: Right mouse button
ko: 마우스 오른쪽 버튼

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

en: Rotate of view
ko: 회전 뷰

en: Rotation
ko: 회전

en: SD Card
ko: MicroSD Card

en: SD Card Abnormal
ko: MicroSD Card Abnormal

en: Same as Global Bed Type
ko: Same as Global Plate Type

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save %s as
ko: %s를 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save G-code file as:
ko: G코드 파일을 다른 이름으로 저장합니다:

en: Save Project
ko: 프로젝트 저장

en: Save Project as
ko: 다른 이름으로 프로젝트 저장

en: Save Sliced file as:
ko: 슬라이스된 파일을 다른 이름으로 저장합니다:

en: Save current %s
ko: 현재 %s 저장

en: Save current project as
ko: 현재 프로젝트를 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save current project to file
ko: 현재 프로젝트를 파일에 저장

en: Save file as:
ko: 다른 이름으로 파일 저장

en: Save preset
ko: 프리셋 저장

en: Save the selected options to preset 
    "%1%".
ko: 선택한 옵션을 프리셋에 저장 
    “%1%”.

en: Save the selected options.
ko: 선택한 옵션을 저장합니다.

en: Saving objects into the 3mf failed.
ko: 객체를 3mf에 저장하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Scale an object to fit the build volume
ko: 최대빌드볼륨에 맞춰 객체 스케일조정

en: Scale ratios
ko: 스케일 비율

en: Scale to build volume
ko: 최대빌드볼륨에 맞춰 스케일조정

en: Scanning bed surface
ko: 베드표면 스캐닝

en: Seam
ko: 재봉선

en: Seams
ko: 재봉선

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Section view
ko: 단면보기

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select Plate
ko: 빌드 플레이트 선택

en: Select a G-code file:
ko: G 코드 파일 선택:

en: Select all
ko: Select All

en: Select all objects
ko: 모든 객체 선택

en: Select multiple objects
ko: 여러 객체 선택

en: Select objects by rectangle
ko: 직사각형으로 객체 선택

en: Select settings
ko: 설정 선택

en: Select the language
ko: 언어 선택

en: Select the object/part and mouse click to change the name
ko: 객체/부품을 선택하고 마우스를 클릭하여 이름을 변경합니다.

en: Select the object/part and press space to change the name
ko: 객체/부품을 선택하고 스페이스 키를 눌러 이름을 변경합니다.

en: Selection conflicts
ko: 선택 충돌

en: Selects all objects
ko: 모든 개체를 선택합니다.

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Send G-code
ko: G 코드 보내기

en: Send print job to
ko: 출력 작업 보내기

en: Send to Printer SD card
ko: Send to Printer MicroSD card

en: Send to printer
ko: 프린터로 보내기

en: Sending gcode file over LAN
ko: Sending G-code file over LAN

en: Sending gcode file to sdcard
ko: Sending G-code file to MicroSD card

en: Sending print configuration
ko: 출력 설정 보내기

en: Sending print job over LAN
ko: LAN을 통해 출력 작업 보내기

en: Sending print job through cloud service
ko: 클라우드 서비스를 통해 출력 작업 보내기

en: Sequence
ko: 순서

en: Serious
ko: 심각한

en: Set
ko: 설정

en: Set Filament for selected items
ko: 선택한 항목에 필라멘트 설정

en: Set Orientation
ko: 방향 설정

en: Set Position
ko: 위치 설정

en: Set Scale
ko: 스케일 설정

en: Set as an individual object
ko: 개별 객체로 설정

en: Set as cover
ko: 커버로 설정

en: Set as individual objects
ko: 개별 객체로 설정

en: Set extruder number for the objects and parts
ko: 객체 및 부품에 대한 압출기 번호 설정

en: Set filament for selected items
ko: 선택한 항목의 필라멘트 설정

en: Set parameters for multiple objects
    Did you know that you can set slicing parameters for all selected objects at one time?
ko: Set parameters for multiple objects
    Did you know that you can set slicing parameters for all selected objects at once?

en: Setting Overrides
ko: 설정 재정의

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Setup Wizard
ko: 설정 마법사

en: Shape
ko: 형태

en: Shell
ko: 쉘

en: Shift + Left mouse button
ko: Shift + 마우스 왼쪽 버튼

en: Shortcut Key
ko: 단축키

en: Show Configuration Folder
ko: 설정 폴더 보기

en: Show command help.
ko: This shows command help.

en: Show home page on startup
ko: 시작 시 홈 화면 표시

en: Show keyboard shortcuts list
ko: 키보드 단축키 목록 표시

en: Show the list of the keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키 목록 보기

en: Show wireframe
ko: 와이어프레임 보기

en: Shrink the initial layer on build plate to compensate for elephant foot effect
ko: 이렇게 하면 빌드 플레이트의 첫 레이어가 안으로 줄어들어 코끼리 발 효과를 보정합니다.

en: Silent
ko: 사일런트

en: Simplification is currently only allowed when a single part is selected
ko: 단순화는 현재 단일 부품을 선택한 경우에만 허용됩니다.

en: Simplify
ko: 단순화

en: Simplify model
ko: 모델 단순화

en: Simply switch to "%1%"
ko: "%1%"로 전환하기만 하면 됩니다.

en: Size
ko: 사이즈

en: Size in X and Y of the rectangular plate.
ko: 직사각형 베드의 X, Y 크기

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Size: %1% x %2% x %3% in
ko: 크기: %1% x %2% x %3% 인치

en: Size: %1% x %2% x %3% mm
ko: 크기: %1% x %2% x %3% mm

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Slice
ko: 슬라이스

en: Slice all
ko: 모두 슬라이스

en: Slice all plate to obtain time and filament estimation
ko: 예상 출력시간 및 필라멘트 값을 얻기 위해 모든 플레이트를 슬라이스합니다.

en: Slice ok.
ko: 슬라이스 완료

en: Slice plate
ko: 플레이트 슬라이스

en: Sliced Info
ko: 슬라이스 정보

en: Slicing
ko: 슬라이싱

en: Slicing Plate %d
ko: 슬라이싱 플레이트 %d

en: Slicing Plate 1
ko: 슬라이싱 플레이트 1

en: Slicing complete
ko: 슬라이싱 완료

en: Slicing height for each layer. Smaller layer height means more accurate and more printing time
ko: 각 레이어의 높이입니다.레이어 높이가 작을수록 정확도는 높아지지만 출력 시간이 길어집니다.

en: Slow down for overhang
ko: 오버행구간 감속

en: Slow printing down for better layer cooling
ko: 레이어 냉각 효과를 높이기 위해 출력 속도를 늦춥니다.

en: Smart fill
ko: 스마트 채우기

en: Smart fill angle
ko: 자동 채우기 각

en: Software has New version.
ko: 업데이트가 가능합니다!

en: Soluble material is commonly used to print support and support interface
ko: Soluble material is commonly used to print support and support interfaces

en: Some amount of material in extruder is pulled back to avoid ooze during long travel. Set zero to disable retraction
ko: This is the amount of filament in the extruder that is pulled back to avoid oozing during long travel distances. Set to 0 to disable retraction.

en: Some presets are modified.
ko: 일부 프리셋이 수정되었습니다.

en: Some values have been replaced. Please check them:
ko: 일부 값이 대체되었습니다.확인해 주세요:

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Spacing
ko: 간격

en: Spacing between support lines
ko: This determines the spacing between support lines.

en: Spacing of bottom interface lines. Zero means solid interface
ko: This is the spacing of bottom interface lines. 0 means solid interface.

en: Spacing of interface lines. Zero means solid interface
ko: This is the spacing of interface lines. 0 means solid interface.

en: Sparse infill
ko: 내부채움

en: Sparse infill area which is smaller than threshold value is replaced by internal solid infill
ko: Sparse infill areas which are smaller than this threshold value are replaced by internal solid infill.

en: Special mode
ko: 특수 기능

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Speed (mm/s)
ko: 속도 (mm/s)

en: Speed for reloading filament into extruder. Zero means same speed with retraction
ko: The speed for reloading filament into the extruder after a retraction; setting this to 0 means that it will be the same speed as the retraction.

en: Speed limitation
ko: 속도 제한

en: Speed of auxiliary part cooling fan. Auxiliary fan will run at this speed during printing except the first several layers which is defined by no cooling layers
ko: This is the speed of auxiliary part cooling fan. The auxiliary fan will run at this speed during printing except for during the first several layers which may be set to have no part cooling.

en: Speed of bridge and completely overhang wall
ko: 브릿지와 100% 오버행 벽에 대한 속도입니다.

en: Speed of gap infill. Gap usually has irregular line width and should be printed more slowly
ko: This is the speed for gap infill. Gaps usually have irregular line width and should be printed more slowly.

en: Speed of initial layer except the solid infill part
ko: This is the speed for the first layer except for solid infill sections.

en: Speed of inner wall
ko: This is the speed for inner walls.

en: Speed of internal solid infill, not the top and bottom surface
ko: This is the speed for internal solid infill, not including the top or bottom surface.

en: Speed of internal sparse infill
ko: This is the speed for internal sparse infill.

en: Speed of outer wall which is outermost and visible. It's used to be slower than inner wall speed to get better quality.
ko: 부품 외벽의 출력 속도입니다.일반적으로 출력품질 향상을 위해 내벽보다 느리게 출력합니다.

en: Speed of retractions
ko: This is the speed for retraction.

en: Speed of solid infill part of initial layer
ko: This is the speed for solid infill parts of the first layer.

en: Speed of support
ko: This is the speed for support.

en: Speed of support interface
ko: This is the speed for support interfaces.

en: Speed of top surface infill which is solid
ko: This is the speed for solid top surface infill.

en: Speed of travel which is faster and without extrusion
ko: This is the speed at which traveling is done.

en: Speed up your print with Adaptive Layer Height
    Did you know that you can print a model even faster, by using the Adaptive Layer Height option? Check it out!
ko: Speed up your print with Adaptive Layer Height
    Did you know that you can print a model even faster by using the Adaptive Layer Height option? Check it out!

en: Speed:
ko: 속도:

en: Sphere
ko: 구체

en: Spiralize smooths out the z moves of the outer contour. And turns a solid model into a single walled print with solid bottom layers. The final generated model has no seam
ko: This enables spiraling, which smooths out the Z moves of the outer contour and turns a solid model into a single walled print with solid bottom layers. The final generated model has no seam.

en: Split
ko: 분할

en: Split the selected object
ko: 선택한 객체를 분할

en: Split the selected object into multiple objects
ko: 선택한 객체를 여러 객체로 분할

en: Split the selected object into multiple parts
ko: 선택한 객체를 여러 부품으로 분할

en: Split the selected object into mutiple objects
ko: 선택한 객체를 여러 객체로 분할

en: Split the selected object into mutiple parts
ko: 선택한 객체를 여러 부품으로 분할

en: Split to objects
ko: 객체로 분할

en: Split to parts
ko: 부품으로 분할

en: Sport
ko: 스포츠

en: Standard
ko: 스탠다드

en: Start Calibration
ko: 캘리브레이션 시작

en: Start G-code when start the printing of this filament
ko: G-code added when the printer starts using this filament

en: Start G-code when start the whole printing
ko: G-code added when starting a print

en: Start a new project
ko: 새 프로젝트를 시작

en: Start calibration
ko: Start

en: Status
ko: 출력상황

en: Step 1, please confirm Bambu Studio and your printer are in the same LAN.
ko: Step 1, please confirm that Bambu Studio and your printer are on the same LAN.

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Stopped.
ko: 중지됨

en: Strength
ko: 강도

en: Succeed to export G-code to %1%
ko: 성공! G 코드를 %1%로 내보냈습니다.

en: Support
ko: 서포트

en: Support Blocker
ko: 서포트 차단기

en: Support Enforcer
ko: 커스텀 서포트

en: Support Generated
ko: 생성된 서포트

en: Support enforcers are used but support is not enabled. Please enable support.
ko: 커스텀 서포트를 사용하였으나 서포트 기능이 꺼져 있습니다. 서포트기능을 활성해주십시오

en: Support filament
ko: 서포트 필라멘트

en: Support interface
ko: 서포트 접촉면

en: Support material is commonly used to print support and support interface
ko: Support material is commonly used to print support and support interfaces.

en: Support painting
ko: Support Painting

en: Support transition
ko: 서포트 전환

en: Support will be generated for overhangs whose slope angle is below the threshold.
ko: Support will be generated for overhangs whose slope angle is below this threshold.

en: Support/Color Painting: adjust pen radius
ko: 서포트/컬러 페인팅: 펜 크기 조정

en: Support/Color Painting: adjust section position
ko: 서로트/컬러 페인팅: 자르기 위치 조정

en: Supports Painting
ko: 서포트 페인팅

en: Supports silent mode
ko: Silent Mode

en: Switch cloud environment, Please login again!
ko: Cloud environment switched; please login again!

en: Switch to normal mode
ko: 일반 모드 전환

en: Switch to per-object setting mode to edit modifier settings.
ko: 수정자 설정을 편집하려면 객체별 설정 모드로 전환합니다.

en: Switch to rectilinear pattern?
    Yes - switch to rectilinear pattern automaticlly
    No  - reset density to default non 100% value automaticlly
ko: Switch to rectilinear pattern?
    Yes - Switch to rectilinear pattern automatically
    No  - Reset density to default non 100% value automatically

en: Switch to silent mode
ko: 저소음모드 전환

en: Switching application language
ko: 언어 전환

en: Switching application language while some presets are modified.
ko: 일부 프리셋이 수정되는 동안 프로그램 언어를 전환합니다.

en: Switching the language requires application restart.
ko: 언어를 바꾸려면 프로그램을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Sync settings
ko: 동기화 설정

en: Synchronization
ko: 동기화

en: Synchronizing device information
ko: 장치 정보 동기화

en: Synchronizing device information time out
ko: 장치 정보 동기화 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: System presets
ko: 시스템 프리셋

en: Task canceled
ko: 작업 취소됨

en: Temperature
ko: 온도

en: Temperature (°C)
ko: 온도 (°C)

en: Temperature of vitrificaiton
ko: Temperature of vitrification

en: Texture
ko: 텍스처

en: The 3mf is generated by old Bambu Studio, load geometry data only.
ko: The 3mf was generated by an old version of Bambu Studio, loading geometry data only.

en: The 3mf is not compatible, load geometry data only!
ko: The 3mf is not compatible, loading geometry data only!

en: The 3mf is not from Bambu Lab, load geometry data only.
ko: The 3mf is not from Bambu Lab, loading geometry data only.

en: The AMS will automatically read the filament information when inserting a new Bambu Lab filament. This takes about 20 seconds.
ko: AMS는 새 Bambu Lab 필라멘트 스풀을 삽입할 때 필라멘트 정보를 자동으로 읽습니다. 이 과정은 약 20초 정도 소요됩니다.

en: The AMS will automatically read the information of inserted filament on start-up. It will take about 1 minute.The reading process will roll filament spools.
ko: AMS는 시작 시 삽입된 필라멘트의 정보를 자동으로 읽습니다. 약 1 분이 소요됩니다. 읽는 과정에서 필라멘트 스풀이 회전합니다.

en: The AMS will not automatically read information from inserted filament during startup and will continue to use the information recorded before the last shutdown.
ko: AMS는 시작 중에 삽입된 필라멘트의 정보를 자동으로 읽지 않으며 마지막 종료 전에 기록된 정보를 계속 사용합니다.

en: The Bambu Studio needs an upgrade
ko: Bambu Studio에 업데이트가 필요합니다

en: The Config can not be loaded.
ko: The Config cannot be loaded.

en: The actual flushing volumes is equal to the flush multiplier multiplied by the flushing volumes in the table.
ko: The actual flushing volumes is equal to the flush multiplier value multiplied by the flushing volumes in the table.

en: The amount of material to extrude during ironing. Relative to flow of normal layer height. Too high value results in overextrusion on the surface
ko: This is the amount of material to be extruded during ironing. It is relative to the flow of normal layer height. Too high a value will result in overextrusion on the surface.

en: The application cannot run normally because OpenGL version is lower than 2.0.
ko: OpenGL 버전이 2.0 미만이어서 프로그램을 정상적으로 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: The average diatance between the random points introducded on each line segment
ko: The average distance between the random points introduced on each line segment

en: The bed temperature exceeds filament's vitrification temperature. Please open the front door of printer before printing to avoid nozzle clog.
ko: The bed temperature exceeds filament's vitrification temperature. Please open the front door of printer before printing to avoid nozzle clogs.

en: The calibration program detects the status of your device automatically to minimize deviation.
    It keeps the device performing optimally.
ko: 캘리브레이션 프로그램은 프린터의 상태를 자동으로 감지하여 편차를 최소화합니다.
    장치의 성능을 최적으로 유지합니다.

en: The configuration is up to date.
ko: 설정이 최신 상태입니다.

en: The configuration may be generated by a newer version of BambuStudio.
ko: 이 설정은 최신 버전의 뱀부 스튜디오에서 생성되었을 수 있습니다.

en: The configuration package is changed in previous Config Guide
ko: 설정 패키지는 이전 설정 가이드에서 변경되었습니다.

en: The configuration package is incompatible with current application.
    %s will update the configuration package, Otherwise it won't be able to start
ko: 설정 패키지가 현재 응용 프로그램과 호환되지 않습니다.
    %s은 (는) 애플리케이션을 시작할 수 있도록 설정 패키지를 업데이트합니다.

en: The current project has unsaved changes, save it before continue?
ko: 현재 프로젝트에 저장되지 않은 변경 내용이 있습니다. 계속하기 전에 저장하시겠습니까?

en: The default acceleration of both normal printing and travel except initial layer
ko: 이것은 일반 출력과 첫 레이어 이후의 이동 모두에 대한 기본 가속도입니다.

en: The distance between the lines of ironing
ko: This is the distance between the lines used for ironing.

en: The file does not contain any geometry data.
ko: 파일에는 형상 데이터가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The firmware version is abnormal. Repairing and updating are required before printing. Do you want to update now? You can also update later on printer or update next time starting the studio.
ko: The firmware version is abnormal. Repairing and updating are required before printing. Do you want to update now? You can also update later on the printer or update next time you start Bambu Studio.

en: The input value should be greater than %1% and less than %2%
ko: 입력 값은 %1%보다 크고 %2%보다 작아야 합니다.

en: The largest printable layer height for extruder. Used tp limits the maximum layer hight when enable adaptive layer height
ko: The highest printable layer height for the extruder: this is used to limit the maximum layer height when adaptive layer height is enabled.

en: The length of fast retraction before wipe, relative to retraction length
ko: This is the length of fast retraction before a wipe, relative to retraction length.

en: The localization tag of build plate is detected, and printing is paused if the tag is not in predefined range.
ko: The localization tag of the build plate will be detected, and printing will be paused if the tag is not in predefined range.

en: The lowest printable layer height for extruder. Used tp limits the minimum layer hight when enable adaptive layer height
ko: The lowest printable layer height for the extruder. This is used to limit the minimum layer height when adaptive layer height is enabled.

en: The material may have volumetric change after switching between molten state and crystalline state. This setting changes all extrusion flow of this filament in gcode proportionally. Recommended value range is between 0.95 and 1.05. Maybe you can tune this value to get nice flat surface when there has slight overflow or underflow
ko: 필라멘트는 고체상태에서 녹은상태 전환 시 체적 변화가 있을 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 이 필라멘트의 모든 압출량을 G 코드에 비례하여 변경합니다. 권장 값 범위는 0.95에서 1.05 사이입니다. 약간의 과압출 또는 압출량 저하가 있는 경우 이 값을 조정하여 평평한 표면을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: The material type of filament
ko: Filament material type

en: The metallic material of nozzle. This determines the abrasive resistance of nozzle, and what kind of filament can be printed
ko: The metallic material of the nozzle: This determines the abrasive resistance of the nozzle and what kind of filament can be printed.

en: The minimum printing speed when slow down for cooling
ko: The minimum printing speed when slowing down for cooling.

en: The name "%1%" already exists.
ko: "%1%"이라는 이름이 이미 존재합니다.

en: The name cannot be the same as a preset alias name.
ko: 이름은 미리 설정된 별칭 이름과 같을 수 없습니다.

en: The name is not allowed to be empty.
ko: 이름 필드는 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The name is not allowed to end with space character.
ko: 이름은 공백으로 끝날 수 없습니다.

en: The name is not allowed to start with space character.
ko: 이름은 공백으로 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: The name may show garbage characters!
ko: 지원되지 않는 텍스트 인코딩으로 인해 이상한 문자들이 나타날 수 있습니다!

en: The nozzle hardness required by the filament is higher than the default nozzle hardness of the printer. Please replace the hardened nozzle or filament, otherwise, the nozzle will be attrited or damaged.
ko: The nozzle hardness required by the filament is higher than the default nozzle hardness of the printer. Please replace the hardened nozzle or filament, otherwise, the nozzle will be worn down or damaged.

en: The nozzle's hardness. Zero means no checking for nozzle's hardness during slicing.
ko: The nozzle's hardness. Zero means no checking for nozzle hardness during slicing.

en: The number of bottom solid layers is increased when slicing if the thickness calculated by bottom shell layers is thinner than this value. This can avoid having too thin shell when layer height is small. 0 means that this setting is disabled and thickness of bottom shell is absolutely determained by bottom shell layers
ko: 하단 쉘 레이어로 계산한 두께가 이 값보다 얇으면 슬라이스할 때 하단 쉘 두께가 적용됩니다. 이렇게 하면 하단 쉘 레이어 값이 작을 때 쉘이 너무 얇아지는 것을 방지할 수 있습니다. 0은 이 설정이 비활성화되고 하단 쉘 레이어의 수에 따라 하단 쉘의 두께가 결정됨을 의미합니다.

en: The number of top solid layers is increased when slicing if the thickness calculated by top shell layers is thinner than this value. This can avoid having too thin shell when layer height is small. 0 means that this setting is disabled and thickness of top shell is absolutely determained by top shell layers
ko: The number of top solid layers is increased when slicing if the thickness calculated by top shell layers is thinner than this value. This can avoid having too thin a shell when layer height is small. 0 means that this setting is disabled and thickness of top shell is determined simply by the number of top shell layers.

en: The object from file %s is too small, and maybe in meters or inches.
     Do you want to scale to millimeters?
ko: %s 파일의 객체 크기가 너무 작습니다. 미터 또는 인치 단위일 수 있습니다.
     밀리미터로 크기를 조절하시겠습니까?

en: The prime tower is not supported in "By object" print.
ko: 프라임 타워는 “객체별” 출력에서 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The prime tower is not supported when adaptive layer height is on. It requires that all objects have the same layer height.
ko: 어댑티브 레이어가 켜져 있으면 프라임 타워가 지원되지 않습니다.모든 객체의 레이어 높이가 동일해야 합니다.

en: The prime tower requires "support gap" to be multiple of layer height
ko: 프라임 타워는 레이어 높이의 배수가 되는 “서포트 갭”이 필요합니다.

en: The prime tower requires that all objects are printed over the same number of raft layers
ko: 프라임 타워는 모든 객체가 동일한 수의 래프트 레이어 위에 출력되어야만 가능합니다.

en: The prime tower requires that all objects are sliced with the same layer heights.
ko: 프라임 타워는  모든 객체를 동일한 레이어 높이로 슬라이스해야 사용가능합니다.

en: The prime tower requires that all objects have the same layer heights
ko: 프라임 타워를 사용하려면 모든 객체의 레이어 높이가 같아야 합니다.

en: The prime tower requires that support has the same layer height with object.
ko: 프라임 타워는  서포트와 객체의 레이어 높이가 동일해야 사용가능합니다.

en: The printer does not support sending to printer SD card.
ko: The printer does not support sending to printer MicroSD card.

en: The printer is busy on other print job
ko: 프린터가 다른 출력 작업에 사용중입니다.

en: The printer is executing instructions. Please restart printing after it ends
ko: 프린터가 명령 실행중입니다. 종료 후 다시 출력을 시작하세요.

en: The printer is required to be in the same LAN as Bambu Studio.
ko: The printer is required to be on the same LAN as Bambu Studio.

en: The printing speed in exported gcode will be slowed down, when the estimated layer time is shorter than this value, to get better cooling for these layers
ko: The printing speed in exported G-code will be slowed down when the estimated layer time is shorter than this value in order to get better cooling for these layers.

en: The project is no longer available.
ko: 해당 프로젝트는 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The selected file
ko: 선택한 파일

en: The selected file contains no geometry.
ko: 선택한 파일에 형상이 없습니다.

en: The selected file contains several disjoint areas. This is not supported.
ko: 선택한 파일에 연결이 되지 않은 영역이 포함되어 있습니다. 이는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The selected object couldn't be split.
ko: 선택한 객체를 분할할 수 없습니다.

en: The spiral vase mode does not work when an object contains more than one materials.
ko: 나선형(꽃병) 모드는 둘 이상의 재료가 사용될 경우 작동하지 않습니다.

en: The start and end points which is from cutter area to garbage can.
ko: The start and end points which are from the cutter area to the excess chute.

en: The start position to print each part of outer wall
ko: This is the starting position for each part of the outer wall.

en: The target object contains only one part and can not be splited.
ko: 대상 객체는 하나의 부품만 포함하고 있어 분할할 수 없습니다.

en: The type of the last solid object part is not to be changed.
ko: 마지막 단일 객체 부품의 유형은 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: The version of Bambu studio is too low and needs to be updated to the latest version before it can be used normally
ko: Bambu Studio 버전이 너무 낮아서 정상적으로 사용하려면 최신 버전으로 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: The volume of material to prime extruder on tower.
ko: This is the volume of material to prime the extruder with on the tower.

en: The volume of the object is zero
ko: 객체의 체적이 0입니다.

en: The width within which to jitter. It's adversed to be below outer wall line width
ko: The width of jittering: it’s recommended to keep this lower than the outer wall line width.

en: The z gap between the top support interface and object
ko: This determines the Z gap between top support interfaces and objects.

en: There are some unknown filaments in the AMS mappings. Please check whether they are the required filaments. If they are okay, press "Confirm" to start printing.
ko: There are some unknown filaments in the AMS mappings. Please check whether they are the required filaments. If they are okay, click "Confirm" to start printing.

en: There are warnings after slicing models:
ko: 모델을 슬라이싱한 후 다음과 같은 경고가 있습니다:

en: There many parts of the software that come from community contributions, so we're unable to list them one-by-one, and instead, they'll be attributed in the corresponding code comments.
ko: There are many parts of the software that come from community contributions, so we're unable to list them one-by-one, and instead, they'll be attributed in the corresponding code comments.

en: There was a problem connecting to the printer. Please try again.
ko: 프린터 연결 중 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: This G-code is inserted at every layer change before lifting z
ko: 이 G 코드는 z를 들어 올리기 전에 모든 레이어 변경시 삽입됩니다.

en: This G-code will be used as a code for the pause print. User can insert pause G-code in gcode viewer
ko: This G-code will be used as a code for the pause print. Users can insert pause G-code in the G-code viewer.

en: This file contains several objects positioned at multiple heights.
    Instead of considering them as multiple objects, should 
    the file be loaded as a single object having multiple parts?
ko: This file contains several objects positioned at multiple heights.
    Instead of considering them as multiple objects, should 
    the file be loaded as a single object with multiple parts?

en: This gcode is inserted when change filament, including T command to trigger tool change
ko: This G-code is inserted when filament is changed, including T commands to trigger tool change.

en: This gcode part is inserted at every layer change after lift z
ko: This G-code is inserted at every layer change after the z lift.

en: This is the newest version.
ko: 최신 버전입니다.

en: This is the number of solid layers of bottom shell, including the bottom surface layer. When the thickness calculated by this value is thinner than bottom shell thickness, the bottom shell layers will be increased
ko: 하단 쉘의 레이어 수입니다.이 값으로 계산된 두께가 하단 쉘 두께보다 얇으면 하단 쉘 두께가 적용됩니다.

en: This is the number of solid layers of top shell, including the top surface layer. When the thickness calculated by this value is thinner than top shell thickness, the top shell layers will be increased
ko: This is the number of solid layers of top shell, including the top surface layer. When the thickness calculated by this value is thinner than the top shell thickness, the top shell layers will be increased

en: This is the speed for various overhang degrees. Overhang degrees are expressed as a percentage of line width. 0 speed means no slowing down for the overhang degree range and wall speed is used
ko: 이것은 다양한 오버행 각도에 따른 속도입니다. 오버행 각도는 선 폭의 백분율로 표시됩니다. 속도 0은 오버행 각도에 따라 감속하지 않고 벽 속도 그대로가 사용됨을 의미합니다.

en: This object will be used to purge the nozzle after a filament change to save filament and decrease the print time. Colours of the objects will be mixed as a result. It will not take effect, unless the prime tower is enabled.
ko: This object will be used to purge the nozzle after a filament change to save filament and decrease the print time. Colors of the objects will be mixed as a result. It will not take effect unless the prime tower is enabled.

en: This option will auto detect narrow internal solid infill area. If enabled, concentric pattern will be used for the area to speed printing up. Otherwise, rectilinear pattern is used defaultly.
ko: This option will auto-detect narrow internal solid infill areas. If enabled, the concentric pattern will be used for the area to speed up printing. Otherwise, the rectilinear pattern will be used by default.

en: This plate is locked,
    We can not do auto-arrange on this plate.
ko: 플레이트가 잠겨 있습니다.
    자동 정렬할 수 없습니다.

en: This plate is locked,
    We can not do auto-orient on this plate.
ko: 플레이트가 잠겨있습니다.
    자동회전을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This setting determines the maximum overhang angle that t he branches of tree support allowed to make.If the angle is increased, the branches can be printed more horizontally, allowing them to reach farther.
ko: This setting determines the maximum overhang angle that the branches of tree support are allowed to make. If the angle is increased, the branches can be printed more horizontally, allowing them to reach farther.

en: This setting is only used for model size tunning with small value in some cases.
    For example, when model size has small error and hard to be assembled.
    For large size tuning, please use model scale function.
    
    The value will be reset to 0.
ko: 이 설정은 모델 크기를 미세 조정하는 데만 사용됩니다.
    모델 크기에 작은 오차가 있거나 공차가 잘못된 경우를 예로 들 수 있습니다. 큰 조정의 경우는 스케일 기능을 사용하십시오.
    
    값이 0으로 재설정됩니다.

en: This setting specify the count of walls around tree support
ko: This setting specifies the wall count around tree support.

en: This setting stands for how much volume of filament can be melted and extruded per second. Printing speed is limited by max volumetric speed, in case of too high and unreasonable speed setting. Can't be zero
ko: This setting is the volume of filament that can be melted and extruded per second. Printing speed is limited by max volumetric speed, in case of too high and unreasonable speed setting. This value cannot be zero.

en: This software uses open source components whose copyright and other proprietary rights belong to their respective owners
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 저작권 및 기타 소유권이 해당 소유자에게 있는 오픈 소스 구성 요소를 사용합니다.

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Time to load new filament when switch filament. For statistics only
ko: Time to load new filament when switching filament, for statistical purposes only.

en: Time to unload old filament when switch filament. For statistics only
ko: Time to unload old filament when switching filament, for statistical purposes only.

en: Timelapse
ko: 타임랩스

en: Tips
ko: 팁

en: To
ko: 까지

en: To objects
ko: 객체로

en: To parts
ko: 부품으로

en: Too large elefant foot compensation is unreasonable.
    If really have serious elephant foot effect, please check other settings.
    For example, whether bed temperature is too high.
    
    The value will be reset to 0.
ko: 코끼리발 보정값이 너무 큽니다.
    심각한 코끼리발 문제가 있다면 다른 설정을 확인바랍니다.
    예를들어, 베드온도가 너무 높을 수 있습니다.
    
    값이 0으로 재설정됩니다.

en: Too large layer height.
    Reset to 0.2
ko: 레이어 높이가 너무 큼
    0.2로 재설정되었습니다

en: Too large line width
ko: 선폭이 너무 큼

en: Too small ironing spacing.
    Reset to 0.1
ko: 다림질 간격이 너무 작음
    0.1로 재설정되었습니다.

en: Too small layer height.
    Reset to 0.2
ko: 레이어 높이가 너무 작음
    0.2로 재설정되었습니다

en: Too small line width
ko: 선폭이 너무 작음

en: Too small max volumetric speed.
    Reset to 0.5
ko: Too small max volumetric speed.
    Value was reset to 0.5

en: Tool
ko: 도구

en: Tool Move
ko: 도구 이동

en: Tool type
ko: 도구 유형

en: Tool-Lay on Face
ko: 도구 - 선택면 바닥놓기

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Top Minimum Shell Thickness
ko: 상단면 최소두께

en: Top Solid Layers
ko: 상단레이어

en: Top View
ko: 상단 뷰

en: Top surface
ko: 상단면

en: Top surface pattern
ko: 상단 표면 패턴

en: Top surfaces
ko: All top surfaces

en: Top/bottom shells
ko: 상/하단

en: Topmost surface
ko: Topmost surface only

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Total Estimation
ko: 전체 예상치

en: Total Volume:
ko: 총 체적:

en: Transfer
ko: 전송

en: Transfer the selected options to the newly selected preset 
    "%1%".
ko: 선택한 옵션을 새로 선택한 프리셋으로 전송합니다.
    "%1%".

en: Transfer the selected options to the newly selected preset.
ko: 선택한 옵션을 새로 선택한 프리셋으로 전송합니다.

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Travel
ko: 이동

en: Travel speed
ko: 이동 속도

en: Triangle
ko: 삼각형

en: Triangles
ko: 삼각형

en: Triangles: %1%
ko: 삼각형 수: %1%

en: Type:
ko: 유형:

en: Undef
ko: Undefined

en: Undefine
ko: Undefined

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Underflow
ko: 언더플로우

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Undo integration failed.
ko: 연동 취소에 실패했습니다.

en: Undo integration was successful.
ko: 연동 취소에 성공했습니다.

en: Units
ko: 단위

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown Failure
ko: 알 수 없는 실패

en: Unknown error when export G-code.
ko: G 코드 내보내기 시 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unkown Error.
ko: Unknown Error.

en: Unload Filament
ko: 언로드

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Unretract
ko: 리트랙션 복귀

en: Unsaved Changes
ko: 저장 안 된 변경사항

en: Unsupported OpenGL version
ko: 지원되지 않는 OpenGL 버전

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update failed.
ko: 업데이트 실패

en: Update successful.
ko: 업데이트 성공

en: Updating successful
ko: Update successful

en: Uploading 3mf
ko: 3mf 업로드

en: Use Orthogonal View
ko: 직교 보기 사용

en: Use Perspective View
ko: 원근 보기 사용

en: Use only one wall on flat top surface, to give more space to the top infill pattern
ko: 평평한 상단 표면에 하나의 벽만 사용하여 상단 채우기 패턴에 더 많은 공간을 확보합니다.

en: Used Filament (g)
ko: 사용된 필라멘트 (g)

en: Used Filament (m)
ko: 사용된 필라멘트 (m)

en: Used Filament (mm³)
ko: 사용된 필라멘트(mm³)

en: Used Materials
ko: 사용된 재료

en: Used filament
ko: 사용한 필라멘트

en: User Preset
ko: 사용자 프리셋

en: User Sync
ko: 사용자 동기화

en: User can self-define the project file name when export
ko: Users can decide project file names when exporting.

en: User presets
ko: 사용자 프리셋

en: User sync
ko: 사용자 동기화

en: Value %s is out of range, continue?
ko: %s 값이 범위를 벗어났습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Value is out of range.
ko: 값이 범위를 벗어났습니다.

en: Verification failed.
ko: 인증 실패

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Vertical slider - Move active thumb Down
ko: 수직 슬라이더 - 아래로 이동

en: Vertical slider - Move active thumb Up
ko: 수직 슬라이더 - 위로 이동

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View all object's settings
ko: 모든 객체 설정 보기

en: View control settings
ko: 컨트롤 설정 보기

en: Volume Operations
ko: 볼륨 작업

en: Volume of nozzle between the cutter and the end of nozzle
ko: Volume of nozzle between the filament cutter and the end of the nozzle

en: Volume:
ko: 체적:

en: Volume: %1% in³
ko: 체적: %1% in³

en: Volume: %1% mm³
ko: 체적: %1% mm³

en: Volumetric flow rate (mm³/s)
ko: 체적 유량 (mm³/s)

en: Volumetric speed limitation
ko: 체적 속도 제한

en: WARNING:
ko: 경고:

en: Wall loops
ko: 벽 수

en: Walls
ko: 벽

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Warning:
ko: 경고:

en: What kind of gcode the printer is compatible with
ko: What kind of G-code the printer is compatible with.

en: When inserting a new filament, the AMS will not automatically read its information, leaving it blank for you to enter manually.
ko: 새 필라멘트를 삽입할 때 AMS가 자동으로 정보를 읽지 않으므로 사용자가 수동으로 입력해야 합니다.

en: When transitioning between different numbers of walls as the part becomes thinner, a certain amount of space is allotted to split or join the wall segments. It's expressed as a percentage over nozzle diameter
ko: When transitioning between different numbers of walls as the part becomes thinner, a certain amount of space is allotted to split or join the wall segments. It's expressed as a percentage over nozzle diameter.

en: Whenever the retraction is done, the nozzle is lifted a little to create clearance between nozzle and the print. It prevents nozzle from hitting the print when travel move. Using spiral line to lift z can prevent stringing
ko: Whenever there is a retraction, the nozzle is lifted a little to create clearance between the nozzle and the print. This prevents the nozzle from hitting the print when traveling more. Using spiral lines to lift z can prevent stringing.

en: Whether the machine supports silent mode in which machine use lower acceleration to print
ko: Whether the machine supports silent mode in which machine uses lower acceleration to print more quietly

en: Width of prime tower
ko: This is the width of prime towers.

en: Wipe
ko: 닦아내기

en: Wipe Distance
ko: Wipe distance

en: Wipe options
ko: 닦아내기 설정

en: World coordinates
ko: 월드 좌표계

en: Would you like to log in this printer with current account?
ko: 현재 계정으로 이 프린터에 로그인하시겠습니까?

en: Would you like to log out the printer?
ko: 프린터에서 로그아웃하시겠습니까?

en: XY separation between an object and its support
ko: This controls the XY separation between an object and its support.

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You can find it in "Settings > Network > Connection code"
    on the printer, as shown in the figure:
ko: 그림과 같이 프린터의 "설정 > 네트워크 > 액세스 코드"에서 
    찾을 수 있습니다 :

en: You can keep the modified presets to the new project or discard them
ko: 새 프로젝트를 위해 수정된 프리셋을 유지할 수도 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can keep the modifield presets to the new project, discard or save changes as new presets.
ko: 새 프로젝트에 대해 수정된 프리셋을 유지하거나, 변경 사항을 삭제하거나, 새 프리셋으로 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: You have changed some preset settings. 
    Would you like to keep these changed settings (new value) after switching preset?
ko: You have changed some preset settings. 
    Would you like to keep these changed settings (new value) after switching presets?

en: You have changed some settings of preset "%1%". 
    Would you like to keep these changed settings (new value) after switching preset?
ko: You have changed some settings of preset "%1%". 
    Would you like to keep these changed settings (new value) after switching presets?

en: You'd better upgrade your software.
ko: 소프트웨어를 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: Your model needs support ! Please make support material enable.
ko: 출력모델에 서포트가 필요합니다. 서포트를 활성화하십시오.

en: Your object appears to be too large, Do you want to scale it down to fit the heat bed automatically?
ko: Your object appears to be too large, Do you want to scale it down to fit the print bed automatically?

en: Z gap between object and raft. Ignored for soluble interface
ko: This is the Z gap between an object and a raft. It is ignored for soluble interfaces.

en: Z hop when retract
ko: Z hop when retracting

en: Zero initial layer height is invalid.
    
    The first layer height will be reset to 0.2.
ko: 첫 레이어 높이 0은 불가능합니다.
    
    첫 레이어 높이가 0.2로 재설정됩니다.

en: Zoom
ko: 확대

en: Zoom of view
ko: 줌 뷰

en: above
ko: 초과

en: active
ko: Active

en: allocation failed
ko: 할당 실패

en: archive too large
ko: 아카이브가 너무 큽니다

en: arrange current plate
ko: 현재 플레이트 정렬

en: auto rotate current plate
ko: 현재 플레이트 자동 회전

en: buffer too small
ko: 버퍼가 너무 작음

en: compression failed
ko: 압축 실패

en: current
ko: 현재

en: debug save button
ko: 디버그 저장 버튼

en: decompression failed
ko: 압축 해제 실패

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: delete all objects on current plate
ko: 현재 플레이트 위의 모든 객체 삭제

en: does not contain valid gcode.
ko: 유효한 G 코드를 포함하지 않습니다.

en: failed finding central directory
ko: 중앙 디렉터리를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: file close failed
ko: 파일 닫기 실패

en: file create failed
ko: 파일 생성 실패

en: file not found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: file open failed
ko: 파일 열기 실패

en: file read failed
ko: 파일 읽기 실패

en: file seek failed
ko: 파일 검색 실패

en: file stat failed
ko: 파일 통계 실패

en: file too large
ko: 파일이 너무 큼

en: file write failed
ko: 파일 쓰기 실패

en: from
ko: 부터

en: illegal characters:
ko: 잘못된 문자:

en: illegal suffix:
ko: 잘못된 접미사:

en: in
ko: 인치

en: infill/inner/outer
ko: 내부채움/내벽/외벽

en: infill/outer/inner
ko: 내부채움/외벽/내벽

en: inner/outer/infill
ko: 내벽/외벽/내부채움

en: internal error
ko: 내부 오류

en: invalid filename
ko: 잘못된 파일 이름

en: invalid header or corrupted
ko: 잘못된 헤더 또는 손상됨

en: invalid parameter
ko: 잘못된 매개변수

en: keyboard 1-9: set filament for object/part
ko: 키보드 1-9: 객체/부품에 대한 필라멘트 설정

en: layers
ko: 레이어

en: loaded
ko: 로드됨

en: max
ko: 최대

en: min
ko: 최소

en: multiple cells copy is not supported
ko: 여러 셀 복사는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: normal(auto) and tree(auto) is used to generate support automatically. If normal(manual) or tree(manual) is selected, only support enforcers are generated
ko: normal(auto) and tree(auto) are used to generate support automatically. If normal(manual) or tree(manual) is selected, only support enforcers are generated

en: not a ZIP archive
ko: ZIP 아카이브가 아님

en: one cell can only be copied to one or multiple cells in the same column
ko: 한 셀은 같은 열에 있는 하나 이상의 셀에만 복사할 수 있습니다.

en: outer/inner/infill
ko: 외벽/내벽/내부채움

en: prepare 3mf file...
ko: preparing 3mf file...

en: return
ko: 이전화면

en: save debug settings
ko: 디버그 설정 저장

en: select all objects on current plate
ko: 현재 플레이트위의 모든 객체 선택

en: send completed
ko: 보내기 완료

en: the Configuration package is incompatible with current APP.
ko: 설정 패키지는 Bambu Studio의 현재 버전과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: the configuration package is incompatible with current application.
ko: 설정 패키지가 현재 응용 프로그램과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: to
ko: 까지

en: too many files
ko: 파일이 너무 많음

en: travel
ko: Travel

en: undefined error
ko: 정의되지 않은 오류

en: unexpected decompressed size
ko: 예상치 못한 압축 해제 크기

en: uniform scale
ko: 유니폼 스케일

en: unloaded
ko: 언로드됨

en: unsupported central directory size
ko: 지원되지 않는 중앙 디렉토리 크기

en: unsupported encryption
ko: 지원되지 않는 암호화

en: unsupported feature
ko: 지원되지 않는 기능

en: unsupported method
ko: 지원되지 않는 방법

en: unsupported multidisk
ko: RAID에 저장하는 기능은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: up to
ko: 최대

en: validation failed
ko: 검증 실패

en: version %s update information :
ko: version %s update information:

en: warnings
ko: 경고

en: write callback failed
ko: 쓰기 콜백 실패
